RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
EXTRA TIME FEATURES
Wednesday July 18, 2012
In recent years the US national teams and youth national teams have added players who have had options to play for other countries.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
In 2012, many top young American players earned their first cap with the US national team.
Wednesday June 13, 2012
The United States played to a disappointing 1-1 draw against Guatemala in a World Cup qualifier which concluded a five game series of games.
Tuesday May 22, 2012
Over the weekend, Jurgen Klinsmann announced final additions to his 27 player roster for the upcoming games which include the start of World Cup qualifying.
Friday May 11, 2012
The Summer transfer window in Europe is often known as the silly season and the summer version is almost upon us. This one, however, could see many Americans on the move.
Tuesday March 27, 2012
As the US U-23 team crashes out of Olympic qualifying after a failure to even emerge from an easy Concacaf group, many lessons can and should be learned.
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Yesterday Caleb Porter announced the US team that will play in the Olympic qualifiers later this month.
Monday March 5, 2012
The United States defeated Italy on Wednesday night for their first ever victory over the four-time World Cup Champions and a lot of players made strong statements.
Friday February 10, 2012
With the winter transfer window now in the history books and with the dust now settled from all the moves that were made, it is worth a look back to see how several Americans did with their moves.
Tuesday January 3, 2012
2011 is now in the history books and it was a good year for some quality goals scored by American players in Europe or even south of the boarder.
Tuesday November 29, 2011
The US national team is now finished for 2011 and while it's safe to say it wasn't a very good year for the team, 2012 is likely to be more promising.
Friday September 30, 2011
With US Soccer likely to be introducing a fulltime Olympic team coach soon, let's look at what the team could look like as it begins to assemble in the months ahead.
Thursday September 8, 2011
The US National Team finished the September window for international play, and now three games into the Jürgen Klinsmann era it is clear that the team still has a long way to go.
Thursday August 11, 2011
The US national team's well earned 1-1 draw with Mexico was the first glimpse into new head coach Jurgen Klinsmann's view of the American talent pool.
Friday July 1, 2011
As the preseason is set to begin throughout Europe and Mexico, there are several young Americans to keeps eyes on as the look to break into their clubs' first team.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »