PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: 2. BUNDESLIGA
171 results Page 2 of 12
Wednesday December 19, 2012
In the land that created the word wanderlust, Matt Taylor has become the consummate soccer journeyman.
Friday December 14, 2012
In the last weekend before the winter break, Daniel Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim look to have some cheer for Christmas, while Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich will try to get an elusive win.
Tuesday December 11, 2012
After impressing in his return from injury, American forward Bobby Wood is set to sign a new contract with 1860 Munich that runs through the 2014/15 season.
Monday November 26, 2012
Bobby Wood made a surprise return to 1860's first team in their draw at Union Berlin while Timothy Chandler and Nürnberg earned their share of the points in a feisty Frankenderby in Fürth.
Friday November 23, 2012
Steve Cherundolo and Hannover have little time to prepare for Bayern Munich, while Timmy Chandler and Nuremberg renew their rivalry with Greuther Fürth.
Friday November 2, 2012
A trio of Americans faces off when Hoffenheim hosts Schalke, while Joe Gyau is set to make another start for St. Pauli.
Friday October 26, 2012
Danny Williams returns to Hoffenheim's lineup after serving a one-game suspension, while Andrew Wooten and John Anthony Brooks continue to earn playing time for Sandhausen and Hertha Berlin.
Sunday October 21, 2012
Fabian Johnson and Steve Cherundolo both went the distance for their clubs in the German top flight, while John Anthony Brook and Andrew Wooten saw extensive playing time in the second.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Matchday seven saw Americans taking on Bundesliga royalty with Daniel Williams and Fabian Johnson playing Bayern Munich and Steve Cherundolo and Hannover taking on Dortmund.
Thursday October 4, 2012
Danny Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim look to spoil Bayern's party, while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover can make a statement against the Bundesliga back-to-back champions.
Sunday September 30, 2012
Matt Taylor and Preußen Münster moved atop the 3. Liga standings with a win over Dortmund II while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover came away from their trip to Hamburg empty-handed.
Sunday September 23, 2012
Daniel Williams and Fabian Johnson both found the back of the net in victory for Hoffenheim against Steve Cherundolo and Hannover, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke fell to Bayern Munich.
Thursday August 30, 2012
After much speculation, American winger Joe Gyau has completed a loan deal from Hoffenheim to 2.Bundesliga club St. Pauli.
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Hoffenheim's American winger Joe Gyau could soon be off to St. Pauli on loan.
Thursday August 23, 2012
Struggling to earn minutes with FC Kaiserslautern, American forward Andrew Wooten is going on loan to fellow Sandhausen.
Page 2 of 12
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»