RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: DAVID YELLDELL
103 results Page 7 of 7
Monday March 8, 2010
David Yelldell's return to the field was spoiled by Oberhausen to send Koblenz into last place while Steve Cherundolo saw late sub minutes for his first appearance since mid-January.
Monday February 22, 2010
Michael Bradley went the full 90 minutes as Borussia tied away at Hoffenheim while Daniel Williams only worked half as long for Freiburg.
Tuesday January 26, 2010
Steve Cherundolo was unable to prevent Hannover from falling to another loss while Matt Taylor and Frankfurt suffered another blowout.
Friday January 15, 2010
David Yelldell's recovery from a December knee injury is progressing smoothly, Koblenz confirmed, as the team hopes to have their keeper back in goal in a matter of weeks for their survival push.
Thursday December 17, 2009
German 2. Bundesliga club TuS Koblenz is hoping to see their starting keeper David Yelldell back in goal in time for the season's mid-January restart after he suffered a knee injury last weekend.
Monday December 14, 2009
Michael Bradley wound up on the scoreboard for the Foals in an error-filled win over Hannover while David Yelldell had a rough afternoon in Kaiserslautern.
Friday December 11, 2009
Michael Bradley and Stever Cherundolo square off in a mid-standings battle while David Yelldell and Koblenz will have their hands full with league leaders Kaiserslautern.
Sunday December 6, 2009
Michael Bradley and Mönchengladbach fell on the road against Louis Van Gaal's Bayern Munich while Steve Cherundolo and the Hannover defense kept Bayer Leverkusen at bay.
Saturday, December 5, 2009
The MLS Generation Adidas team is 1-1 on its South African tour.
Friday December 4, 2009
Michael Bradley and the Foals look to continue their hot streak on their trip to Bayern's Allianz Arena while Steve Cherundolo's return will be a welcome sight for Hannover as they take on the league leaders.
Friday November 27, 2009
David Yelldell and Koblenz will try to work their way out of the league's bottom three while Michael Bradley looks to help Gladbach continue their hot streak.
Sunday November 22, 2009
Michael Bradley and the Foals continue their hot streak with a win over Frankfurt while David Yelldell and Koblenz kept within reach of safety with their shut-out of Aachen.
Thursday November 19, 2009
Steve Cherundolo returns to action as Hannover try to topple Schalke while Michael Bradley will do his best to keep Gladbach's strong run of results going against Frankfurt.
Page 7 of 7
«« First « Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7