EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CHARLES KAZLAUSKAS
190 results Page 12 of 13
Monday February 22, 2010
Helmond Sport traveled home to De Braak on Friday evening and easily disposed of RBC Roosendaal by three goals, including the opener by American Charles Kazlauskas.
Monday February 22, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas, who scored a goal in Friday's win, will travel to his former club for Monday night's rescheduled game.
Thursday February 18, 2010
After last weekend's away game against FC Oss was postponed due to a frozen field, Helmond Sport will return home to play RBC Roosendaal on Friday night.
Thursday February 11, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas will travel to his former club on Friday night when Helmond Sport visits FC Oss, formerly TOP Oss.
Sunday February 7, 2010
Helmond Sport bounced back with a victory over FC Zwolle on Friday evening in a frigid Stadion De Braak.
Thursday February 4, 2010
Helmond Sport will face FC Zwolle at home on Friday evening after their disappointing play to start the second half of the season continued last weekend.
Sunday January 31, 2010
Helmond Sport continued their struggles in January, picking up their second loss in three games on Friday night at Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion against FC Omniworld.
Thursday January 28, 2010
Helmond Sport heads to Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion in Almere on Friday evening to face off against FC Omniworld following last weekend's disappointing loss.
Sunday January 24, 2010
De Graafschap held on to their firm grip of the Jupiler League standings with two goals on either side of half-time to defeat Helmond Sport on Friday night.
Thursday January 21, 2010
Helmond Sport travels to De Vijverberg Stadium to face De Graafschap following their 4-1 victory on Monday evening.
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Helmond Sport opened up the season after the winter break with a commanding three goal victory over BV Veendam on Monday evening.
Thursday December 24, 2009
Helmond Sport was bounced out of the KNVB Cup in Holland after giving up three goals to FC Twente on Wednesday evening.
Wednesday December 23, 2009
American Charles Kazlauskas will start in midfield as Helmond Sport travels to De Grolsch Veste in Enschede on Wednesday night in KNVB Cup action to face Eredivisie club FC Twente.
Thursday December 17, 2009
Helmond Sport will look to bounce back from last weekends scoreless affair when they host FC Den Bosch on Friday evening.
Sunday December 13, 2009
Helmond Sport went on the road Friday evening and drew with AGOVV Apeldoorn despite playing down a man for the last 31 minutes.
Page 12 of 13
«« First « Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next »