RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
How will the USMNT perform in the Copa América?
3 and out, baby!
Quarterfinal heartbreak
Reach the semis, but can't take the next step
Loss in the final - it's the 2009 Confed Cup all over again!
Champions on home soil!
SHOWING TAG: CHARLES KAZLAUSKAS
202 results Page 2 of 14
Friday March 28, 2014
Aron Johannsson and AZ will try to recover from their Dutch Cup heartbreak while Juan Agudelo will try to get back on track with Utrecht for their visit to Breda.
Monday March 24, 2014
Aron Johannsson squandered a few golden opportunities, but AZ were still able to take down Zwolle on Sunday.
Monday March 17, 2014
It was a disappointing weekend for Americans in Holland, as Juan Agudelo, Aron Johannsson, and Charles Kazlauskas were all relatively quiet.
Friday March 14, 2014
Aron Johannsson looks to continue his current brilliance against Twente this weekend, while Juan Agudelo is trying to crack back into the lineup for Utrecht.
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Aron Johannsson stole the headlines in Holland again this weekend with a two-goal performance in a blowout win for AZ over Heracles.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Friday February 28, 2014
Juan Agudelo and Utrecht are in for a big test at home when they host second place FC Twente on Saturday.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Juan Agudelo continued to provide a spark up top for FC Utrecht, but RKC Waalwijk poured on the goals late to send Utrecht home with another loss.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Juan Agudelo hopes to continue his good play for FC Utrecht against RKC Waalwijk Sunday.
Monday January 27, 2014
Juan Agudelo's FC Utrecht debut highlighted a winless weekend for Americans in Holland.
Friday January 24, 2014
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas travel to Eindhoven this weekend, as AZ take on PSV while Helmond face rivals FC Eindhoven.
Friday January 17, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Aron Johannsson are both back in action this Saturday following Holland's Winter break.
Monday December 23, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Chalres Kazlauskas got on the score sheet on Saturday, though only one managed to help their team to a win.
Friday December 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ face FC Twente in a high powered Eredivisie matchup, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on FC Emmen down in the Eerste Divisie.
Page 2 of 14
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Bob Bradley and Le Havre won their French Ligue 2 game over the weekend to keep their promotion hopes alive.
RECENT POSTS
Crunch time in promotion races
Malone leaving FC Magdeburg
Bradley's promotion path narrows
Trump used to fire up El Tri fans