PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: HOLLAND
229 results Page 15 of 16
Sunday January 24, 2010
De Graafschap held on to their firm grip of the Jupiler League standings with two goals on either side of half-time to defeat Helmond Sport on Friday night.
Thursday January 21, 2010
Helmond Sport travels to De Vijverberg Stadium to face De Graafschap following their 4-1 victory on Monday evening.
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Helmond Sport opened up the season after the winter break with a commanding three goal victory over BV Veendam on Monday evening.
Sunday January 17, 2010
American Lee Nguyen is confirming the recent speculation regarding a possible move from his current Vietnamese team Hoàng Anh Gia Lai to MLS.
Thursday December 24, 2009
Helmond Sport was bounced out of the KNVB Cup in Holland after giving up three goals to FC Twente on Wednesday evening.
Wednesday December 23, 2009
American Charles Kazlauskas will start in midfield as Helmond Sport travels to De Grolsch Veste in Enschede on Wednesday night in KNVB Cup action to face Eredivisie club FC Twente.
Thursday December 17, 2009
Helmond Sport will look to bounce back from last weekends scoreless affair when they host FC Den Bosch on Friday evening.
Sunday December 13, 2009
Helmond Sport went on the road Friday evening and drew with AGOVV Apeldoorn despite playing down a man for the last 31 minutes.
Thursday December 10, 2009
Following a 4-2 loss at home last Friday, Helmond Sport will head on the road to face AGOVV Apeldoorn who sit just a lone point ahead of the visitors in the standings.
Sunday December 6, 2009
Helmond Sport gave up three goals before getting one back but it wasn't enough for the home team as they fell on Friday evening.
Thursday December 3, 2009
Coming off a disappointing 3-2 loss on the road Monday night, Helmond Sport will look to rebound when they host MVV Maastricht on Friday.
Tuesday December 1, 2009
American Charles Kazlauskas scored the opening goal but it wouldn't be enough as Helmond Sport fell on the road to the Go Ahead Eagles on Monday evening.
Monday November 30, 2009
Helmond Sport will go on the road to face the Go Ahead Eagles on Monday night, just three days after Friday's victory over FC Den Bosch.
Sunday November 29, 2009
Helmond scored on either side of half-time to secure the full two points on Friday evening.
Friday November 27, 2009
Hemond will hope to build on last weekend's 2-1 victory when they host FC Den Bosch on Friday night.
Page 15 of 16
«« First « Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16  Next »

First off, I must admit, this is as much a plausible wish-list as it is an attempt to decipher Klinsmann's plan.
RECENT POSTS
Malone trials with Kickers
YA semifinal lineup prediction
German pro/rel playoff
USA, Mexico consider joint bid