PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EERSTE DIVISIE
127 results Page 8 of 9
Thursday February 25, 2010
Coming off a pair of victories last weekend, Helmond Sport will host FC Volendam on Friday night.
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Helmond Sport won their third straight game on Monday night, thanks to a pair of goals from Johan Voskamp, easily defeating bitter rival FC Oss.
Monday February 22, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas, who scored a goal in Friday's win, will travel to his former club for Monday night's rescheduled game.
Thursday February 18, 2010
After last weekend's away game against FC Oss was postponed due to a frozen field, Helmond Sport will return home to play RBC Roosendaal on Friday night.
Thursday February 11, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas will travel to his former club on Friday night when Helmond Sport visits FC Oss, formerly TOP Oss.
Tuesday February 9, 2010
There comes a time when every soccer player has to hang up their cleats and move on to the next stage of their lives after soccer. The question most of them may always ask themselves is, "What to do next?"
Sunday February 7, 2010
Helmond Sport bounced back with a victory over FC Zwolle on Friday evening in a frigid Stadion De Braak.
Thursday February 4, 2010
Helmond Sport will face FC Zwolle at home on Friday evening after their disappointing play to start the second half of the season continued last weekend.
Sunday January 31, 2010
Helmond Sport continued their struggles in January, picking up their second loss in three games on Friday night at Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion against FC Omniworld.
Thursday January 28, 2010
Helmond Sport heads to Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion in Almere on Friday evening to face off against FC Omniworld following last weekend's disappointing loss.
Sunday January 24, 2010
De Graafschap held on to their firm grip of the Jupiler League standings with two goals on either side of half-time to defeat Helmond Sport on Friday night.
Thursday January 21, 2010
Helmond Sport travels to De Vijverberg Stadium to face De Graafschap following their 4-1 victory on Monday evening.
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Helmond Sport opened up the season after the winter break with a commanding three goal victory over BV Veendam on Monday evening.
Thursday December 17, 2009
Helmond Sport will look to bounce back from last weekends scoreless affair when they host FC Den Bosch on Friday evening.
Sunday December 13, 2009
Helmond Sport went on the road Friday evening and drew with AGOVV Apeldoorn despite playing down a man for the last 31 minutes.
Page 8 of 9
«« First « Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium