RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EERSTE DIVISIE
133 results Page 8 of 9
Tuesday March 9, 2010
Helmond Sport hosted Fortuna Sittard on Monday evening but couldn't find the back of the net as both teams ended in a scoreless result.
Monday March 8, 2010
After losing to FC Den Bosch on Friday evening, Helmond turns right around to face Fortuna Sittard this evening at the friendly confines of Stadion De Braak.
Saturday March 6, 2010
Hemond Sport's impressive four game winning streak was ended on the road to FC Den Bosch on Friday evening.
Thursday March 4, 2010
Riding a four-game winning streak and sitting at the top of the period standings, Helmond Sport will head on the road to challenage FC Den Bosch on Friday night.
Tuesday March 2, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas made a move from FC Oss to Helmond Sport last summer, and the move is paying off for the Wisconsin native as the Dutch season winds down.
Friday February 26, 2010
Thanks to a pair of goals in the first half and three late in the game, Hemond Sport continued their impressive play at home in Friday nights win over FC Volendam.
Thursday February 25, 2010
Coming off a pair of victories last weekend, Helmond Sport will host FC Volendam on Friday night.
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Helmond Sport won their third straight game on Monday night, thanks to a pair of goals from Johan Voskamp, easily defeating bitter rival FC Oss.
Monday February 22, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas, who scored a goal in Friday's win, will travel to his former club for Monday night's rescheduled game.
Thursday February 18, 2010
After last weekend's away game against FC Oss was postponed due to a frozen field, Helmond Sport will return home to play RBC Roosendaal on Friday night.
Thursday February 11, 2010
American midfielder Charles Kazlauskas will travel to his former club on Friday night when Helmond Sport visits FC Oss, formerly TOP Oss.
Tuesday February 9, 2010
There comes a time when every soccer player has to hang up their cleats and move on to the next stage of their lives after soccer. The question most of them may always ask themselves is, "What to do next?"
Sunday February 7, 2010
Helmond Sport bounced back with a victory over FC Zwolle on Friday evening in a frigid Stadion De Braak.
Thursday February 4, 2010
Helmond Sport will face FC Zwolle at home on Friday evening after their disappointing play to start the second half of the season continued last weekend.
Sunday January 31, 2010
Helmond Sport continued their struggles in January, picking up their second loss in three games on Friday night at Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion against FC Omniworld.
Page 8 of 9
«« First « Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

The young soccer careers of Rubio Rubin and Brady Scott are headed in completely opposite directions.
RECENT POSTS
Wagner Nears Premier League Goal
YA lineup prediction vs. T&T
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans