RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Which young American is most likely to have a spectacular break-out in the new season?
Julian Green (Bayern Munich)
Matt Miazga (loan destination TBC)
Lynden Gooch (Sunderland)
Theoson Jordan Siebatcheu (Reims)
Caleb Stanko (FC Vaduz)
Bjørn Johnsen (Hearts)
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
270 results Page 2 of 18
Monday August 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes open up their Ligue 1 season with a win over newly-promoted RC Lens.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Monday May 5, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes to another solid result when the club drew at Toulouse FC on Sunday.
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped Nantes pull off a key draw at home against Marseille as the club has locked up survival in Ligue 1 for next season.
Monday April 21, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped lead FC Nantes to a big win over Valenciennes in Ligue 1 this weekend.
Monday April 14, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes got a nice win over Guingamp in Ligue 1 action this weekend.
Friday April 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Guingamp this weekend in Ligue 1 action.
Monday April 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya scored for FC Nantes this weekend but that was not enough for the club to get a tough road win at AS Monaco.
Friday April 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough matchup this weekend when they head on the road to face AS Monaco.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes recorded a home draw with Bordeaux in Ligue 1 action last Saturday.
Friday March 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya will look to keep some positive momentum in Ligue 1 going when they host Bordeaux on Saturday.
Thursday March 13, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough task this Saturday when they head on the road to play Lille in Ligue 1 action.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result when they were held to a draw at home against AC Ajaccio thanks to a stunning stoppage time goal from Sigamary Diarra.
Friday March 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a huge chance to get out of a terrible losing streak when they host Ajaccio this Saturday.
Friday March 7, 2014
FC Nantes, the club of Alejandro Bedoya, received harsh news on Friday as it was officially hit with a crippling 16 month transfer ban.
Page 2 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action