RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
262 results Page 3 of 18
Friday January 24, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a key Ligue 1 match this weekend when they host Stade de Reims.
Friday January 17, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have arguably their toughest match of the season so far when they head on the road to take on defending champions and current league leaders Paris Saint-Germain.
Monday December 16, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started again for FC Nantes but the team suffered a disappointing home loss to Toulouse.
Monday December 9, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya scored the deciding goal on the road for FC Nantes in a huge win for the club over Marseilles on Friday.
Friday November 22, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes host AS Monaco in one of their biggest matches of the season this Sunday.
Monday November 11, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes cruise to a win over FC Girondins de Bordeaux on Sunday.
Friday November 8, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to get back to their winning ways this Sunday as they head on the road to FC Girondins de Bordeaux.
Monday November 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes managed to secure a draw on the road at Montpellier HSC in Ligue 1 action this weekend.
Friday November 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this Sunday to take on Montpellier HSC on Sunday.
Monday October 21, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya was a late substitute for FC Nantes last Saturday, but he came on just in time to hit the winning goal.
Friday October 18, 2013
Fresh out of the international break Alejandro Bedoya and a hungry FC Nantes side will look to beat AC Ajaccio on the road in Ligue 1 action this Saturday.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
In one of the most exciting nights in Concacaf history, the U.S team rallied late to defeat Panama.
Saturday October 12, 2013
The United States national team was boosted by a late rally to defeat Jamaica in its final home World Cup qualifier and win the Hexagonal outright for the second straight cycle.
Friday October 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to extend their winning streak to three games when they face Evian Thonon Gaillard FC at home in Ligue 1 this Saturday.
Monday September 23, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered a disappointing loss on the road at Olympique Lyonnais last Sunday.
Page 3 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Jose Torres is set to be sidelined several months for Mexican team Tigres after back surgery.
RECENT POSTS
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
Howard, Friedel end feud
Suzuki Cup challenge for Dooley