PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
262 results Page 4 of 18
Friday September 20, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will visit Olympique Lyonnais in a Ligue 1 matchup this weekend.
Sunday September 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started and helped FC Nantes earn a key home win over FC Sochaux.
Friday September 13, 2013
After returning a standout performance in the USA's World Cup qualifying win over Mexico, Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host FC Sochaux-Montbeliard this Saturday.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes played Stade de Reims to a scoreless draw this weekend in Ligue 1.
Friday August 30, 2013
There is plenty to take away from Jurgen Klinsmann's latest roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Costa Rica and Mexico.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will have an away match at Stade de Reims this Saturday.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya made his first Ligue 1 start on Sunday, but he and FC Nantes lost to Paris Saint-Germain at home.
Friday August 23, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Paris Saint-Germain this Sunday.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya made his Ligue 1 debut on Sunday, but he could not help FC Nantes escape a loss to FC Lorient on the road.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya hopes to make his Ligue 1 debut as FC Nantes travels to take on FC Lorient.
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
According to a report Ouest France, USMNT midfielder Alejandro Bedoya will sign a three year deal with FC Nantes in Ligue 1.
Thursday July 25, 2013
The United States national team advanced to the final of the 2013 Gold Cup after a convincing win over Honduras on Wednesday night.
Friday May 10, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg will try to extend their lead atop the Allsvenskan while Matt Pyzdrowski and Ängelholms will try to get back on the winning track at Varbergs.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
In 2008 Alejandro Bedoya took the advice of his friend Charlies Davies to begin his professional career in Sweden and five years later, that decision has helped him develop into a complete player.
Monday May 6, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya's goal saved the day for Helsingborg in their win at Syrianska while Baggio Husidic and Hammarby held on to give head coach Gregg Berhalter his second win of the season.
Page 4 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Hoffenheim defender Jeremy Toljan has decided to reject calls from the United States to play for the German Under-21 national team.
RECENT POSTS
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
Michael Bradley, USMNT, Clint Dempsey