PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GERMANY
436 results Page 4 of 30
Sunday February 17, 2013
A series of unnecessary lapses doomed Sandhausen to defeat in a crucial relegation six-pointer in Dresden, reducing Andrew Wooten's otherwise fine performance to a footnote in a disastrous afternoon.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Steve Cherundolo has undergone arthroscopic knee surgery this week, and the timetable for his return is unclear.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke suffered a shock defeat to the last place team in the Bundesliga, while Tim Chandler and Nuremberg bounced back from a tough loss last weekend.
Friday January 25, 2013
Tim Chandler is cleared to play for Nürnberg on their visit to Dortmund, while Danny Williams is set to make his first start of the year for Hoffenheim.
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
American defender Parker Walsh has been added to the roster at Karlsruher SC.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
After being drafted with the 27th overall pick in the MLS draft last week, Paolo DelPiccolo will instead begin his professional career in Germany after signing with Eintracht Frankfurt.
Friday January 18, 2013
The Rückrunde begins this weekend, with Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim in a hole and Michael Parkhurst possibly starting for Augsburg.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Add Steve Cherundolo to the list of American players currently injured.
Monday January 14, 2013
From relegation scraps to Champions League soccer, Michael Parkhurst is set to start it all over again.
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
US U-18 midfielder Zach Pfeffer is enjoying a strong start in year-long loan with Hoffenheim in Germany
Wednesday December 19, 2012
After a successful four year run with Danish champions FC Nordsjaelland, US international Michael Parkhurst is off to Augsburg in Germany.
Wednesday December 19, 2012
In the land that created the word wanderlust, Matt Taylor has become the consummate soccer journeyman.
Friday December 14, 2012
In the last weekend before the winter break, Daniel Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim look to have some cheer for Christmas, while Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich will try to get an elusive win.
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Schalke midfielder Jermaine Jones has been suspended for four games for a recent red card against Stuttgart.
Tuesday December 11, 2012
After impressing in his return from injury, American forward Bobby Wood is set to sign a new contract with 1860 Munich that runs through the 2014/15 season.
Page 4 of 30
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»