PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LIGUE 1
143 results Page 4 of 10
Sunday April 24, 2011
The only American in action in France, Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne were tripped up by Bordeaux
Friday April 22, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne face a tough trip to Bordeaux as their season winds down while Quentin Westberg will watch from the bench during Evian on their trip to Havre.
Monday April 18, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne overcame an early deficit to down visiting Nancy while Quentin Westberg watched from the bench for Evian in Ligue 1 and Ligue 2 action in France.
Thursday April 14, 2011
St. Etienne look to make one last push for Europe on Saturday as they host a Nancy squad not entirely out of the dangerous waters of relegation.
Sunday April 10, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne allowed two leads to slip through their fingers as they played to a hard-fought draw at Auxerre.
Friday April 8, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etiernne hit the road to take on always-dangerous Auxerre in the final stretch of the French Ligue 1 season.
Sunday April 3, 2011
After playing for the US national team last week, Carlos Bocanegra returned to the starting lineup for St. Etienne as they fought to a draw with Valenciennes.
Friday April 1, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne's pursuit of European competition adds another chapter this weekend as the US national team captain and company welcome in Valenciennes.
Monday March 21, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne managed to look on the bright side of a scoreless draw on the road, as they happily took the point back home and saw their ranking in the standings improve.
Friday March 18, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra will headline American efforts in France this weekend as he leads St. Etienne in action against FC Lorient
Sunday March 13, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra helped anchor a big win for Saint Etienne snapped a winless streak in Ligue 1 while Quentin Westberg watched Evian's draw with Clemont Foot from the bench.
Thursday March 10, 2011
St. Etienne return to Stade Geoffroy-Guichard to find a way out of their four-game losing streak against their neighbors in the standings.
Sunday March 6, 2011
Caen stole the win at home in the final minutes as St. Etienne saw their losing-streak extend to four games.
Sunday February 27, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne took their lumps at home at the hands of Nice while Quentin Westberg watched Evian's defeat to Dijon from the bench.
Thursday February 24, 2011
St. Etienne return home to regroup after tough campaigns in the past two outings, looking to turn the tide against a Nice squad flirting with relegation.
Page 4 of 10
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium