PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: FRANCE
142 results Page 1 of 10
Monday, May 9, 2016
Next weekend promises to be a nail-biter in Ligue 2 for Bob Bradley and Le Havre.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Bob Bradley and Le Havre won their French Ligue 2 game over the weekend to keep their promotion hopes alive.
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Promotion to France's Ligue 1 for Bob Bradley and Le Havre is getting tighter.
Friday August 22, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough match this Sunday when they host Ligue 1 power AS Monaco.
Monday August 18, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya was a second half substitute for FC Nantes as the club's road draw at FC Metz kept them undefeated through two games in Ligue 1 play.
Friday August 15, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to build on last weekend's season opening win when they hit the road this Saturday to take on FC Metz in Ligue 1 action.
Monday August 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes open up their Ligue 1 season with a win over newly-promoted RC Lens.
Friday April 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Guingamp this weekend in Ligue 1 action.
Monday April 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya scored for FC Nantes this weekend but that was not enough for the club to get a tough road win at AS Monaco.
Friday April 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough matchup this weekend when they head on the road to face AS Monaco.
Friday March 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya will look to keep some positive momentum in Ligue 1 going when they host Bordeaux on Saturday.
Thursday March 13, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough task this Saturday when they head on the road to play Lille in Ligue 1 action.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result when they were held to a draw at home against AC Ajaccio thanks to a stunning stoppage time goal from Sigamary Diarra.
Friday March 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a huge chance to get out of a terrible losing streak when they host Ajaccio this Saturday.
Monday March 3, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes were unable stop their Ligue 1 skid when they lost on the road at Evian this weekend.
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

Another American will spend the upcoming season in Denmark after Mike Lansing signed with Vejle BK.
RECENT POSTS
Kitchen out for Europa League game
Yanks on the move in Germany
Several Yanks look to Denmark
Ebobisse shines at NTC Invitational