RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SUPERETTAN
125 results Page 8 of 9
Tuesday June 29, 2010
Three points are there for the taking as it is back to business in the Swedish Superettan for Ljungskile who travel to Upplands Vasby on Wednesday to take on Vasby United at Vilundavallen Stadium.
Friday June 25, 2010
Midfielder Michael Thomas has landed with another team in Sweden signing with Superettan club Ljungskile until the end of the season.
Sunday June 20, 2010
Nick Noble recorded another shutout as Ljungskile rolled to victory over visiting Jönköpings Södra on Saturday at Starke Arvid Arena in Ljungskile.
Friday June 18, 2010
Nick Noble and Ljungskile return home to the friendly confines of Starke Arvid Arena on Saturday when they host a red-hot Jönköpings Södra.
Thursday June 17, 2010
Nick Noble and Ljungskile battled to a draw with Charlie Davies' former club, Hammarby, on Wednesday evening at Söderstadion Stadion in Stockholm.
Sunday June 13, 2010
Nick Noble came within seconds of securing another shutout but still went home happy as Ljungskile slapped out around visiting Brage on Saturday afternoon at Starke Arvid Arena in Ljungskile.
Thursday June 10, 2010
Nick Noble returns to his normal spot in net for Ljungskile who welcome in newly promoted Brage to Starke Arvid Arena on Saturday in Swedish Superettan play.
Friday May 28, 2010
It is onward and upward for Nick Noble and Ljungskile who look to continue their unbeaten run when they visit Assyriska on Saturday at Södertälje Fotbollsarena.
Sunday May 23, 2010
Nick Noble's shutout streak was snapped at six, however Ljungskile's offense finally got going against league leaders IFK Norrköping.
Friday April 30, 2010
Ryan Miller and Halmstad will try to make it two in a row as they hit the road while suspended Alejandro Bedoya will watch as Örebro try to protect their top-four standing.
Tuesday April 20, 2010
Ryan Miller and Nick Noble were in action this weekend in sunny Sweden with Halmstads downing GAIS and Ljungskile playing to a scoreless draw with Landskrona.
Friday April 9, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya and the rest of the Yanks will be joined by Nick Noble as the second division of Swedish football kicks off this weekend.
Wednesday April 7, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya helped lead Örebro to an important road win while Ryan Miller helped Halmstad take a point away from home.
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Ryan Miller and Alejandro Bedoya both went the distance for their clubs, while Johann Smith made his debut as a late sub in the Allsvenskan's third week.
Tuesday February 23, 2010
Former USL 2 All Star Jonathan Borrajo is moving onto the next chapter in his quest to find a home abroad, trialing with English based outfit Walsall FC.
Page 8 of 9
«« First « Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »