PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HANNOVER 96
128 results Page 1 of 9
Wednesday August 6, 2014
Hannover 96 today announced that former U.S. international Steve Cherundolo will be given a farewell match this Sunday.
Wednesday March 19, 2014
After 15 years as a professional soccer player, Steve Cherundolo is hanging up his boots.
Friday, October 18, 2013
Hannover captain and U.S. national team right back Steve Cherundolo may not have to look long for a job after he ends his playing career.
Tuesday September 24, 2013
In the second round of the DFB Pokal, Matt Taylor can add another chapter to his already successful Cup career, and Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt take on Frankfurt.
Friday September 13, 2013
Following the international break, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim face a tough test against Mönchengladbach, while Tim Chandler will hope to make a return to Nuremberg's starting lineup.
Tuesday August 20, 2013
US national team right back Steve Cherundolo underwent his third knee surgery of 2013 today but he is expected to be back soon.
Friday August 2, 2013
The first round of the DFB Pokal starts this weekend, meaning Americans in the Bundesliga will get their first competitive action of the season.
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Hannover and USMNT right back Steve Cherundolo's injury woes continue as the 34 year old is set to have knee surgery Friday.
Tuesday May 14, 2013
Steve Cherundolo's long tenure at Hannover will continue at least for another year as the American international is set to sign a new deal with the club
Friday April 19, 2013
As the European, promotion and relegation races heat up, Jermaine Jones returns to Schalke's lineup and Fabian Johnson hopes to help Hoffenheim claw out of the relegation zone.
Friday March 29, 2013
Tim Chandler and Nürnberg's rise in the Bundesliga standings faces a test in Wolfsburg, while Steve Cherundolo might return to match action this weekend.
Friday March 15, 2013
Tim Chandler and Jermaine Jones face each other right before the international break, while Joe Gyau gets another start for St. Pauli.
Wednesday February 20, 2013
Brad Friedel and Clint Dempsey will try to protect Tottenham's narrow lead over Lyon as the field of teams vying for the Europa League will be whittled down to 16 after Thursday's round of games.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Steve Cherundolo has undergone arthroscopic knee surgery this week, and the timetable for his return is unclear.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Add Steve Cherundolo to the list of American players currently injured.
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium