RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FULHAM
215 results Page 1 of 15
Monday January 25, 2021
Zack Steffen surrendered a goal but Manchester City was able to pull off a late comeback to earn the win over Cheltenham Town and move on to the next round of the FA Cup.
Monday December 28, 2020
Christian Pulisic went the distance for Chelsea but the Blues came up short in their loss to Arsenal as the holiday schedule got underway in England.
Wednesday October 7, 2020
The summer transfer window has now closed and it was a big one for Americans as there were some historic moves made to some world-renowned teams.
Monday October 5, 2020
Christian Pulisic made his first appearance for Chelsea this season after recovering from a hamstring injury as the Blues came away with the win over Crystal Palace.
Tuesday September 29, 2020
The struggles for Tim Ream and Fulham continued in their Premier League return as they were soundly beaten by Aston Villa in the Monday night game.
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tim Ream and Fulham were hammered in their Premier League return as they proved to be no match for Arsenal as the new season got underway.
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Former U.S. national team captain Carlos Bocanegra was announced on Tuesday as the newest member of the National Soccer Hall of Fame in recognition of his illustrious playing career.
Saturday August 22, 2020
Antonee Robinson is headed to the Premier League as it was announced that the left-back has made the move to Fulham from Wigan Athletic.
Monday July 6, 2020
Christian Pulisic put on another strong display for Chelsea in their win over Watford as the race for the two remaining Champions League spots heats up.
Thursday July 2, 2020
Christian Pulisic continued his fine run of form for Chelsea, but their defense let them down in the end as they surrendered a late goal to end up on the losing end to West Ham United.
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Antonee Robinson had another strong performance for Wigan Athletic as they claimed another win while Tim Ream and Fulham's struggles continued in the English Championship.
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Christian Pulisic came to Chelsea's rescue as he came off the bench to score a goal in their comeback win over Aston Villa in the return to action of the English Premier League.
Monday March 9, 2020
Matt Miazga was on target for Reading as he contributed in the team's win over Birmingham City as they push for a strong finish in the English Championship.
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Tim Ream and Fulham continued their pursuit of automatic promotion as they secured shutout win over Preston North End in the latest round of action in the English Championship.
Monday February 24, 2020
Lynden Gooch provided the only highlight for Americans in England over the weekend as his goal helped Sunderland to a win over Bristol Rovers as they hunt for promotion place from League One.
Page 1 of 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»