RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NICK NOBLE
78 results Page 5 of 6
Thursday June 17, 2010
Nick Noble and Ljungskile battled to a draw with Charlie Davies' former club, Hammarby, on Wednesday evening at Söderstadion Stadion in Stockholm.
Sunday June 13, 2010
Nick Noble came within seconds of securing another shutout but still went home happy as Ljungskile slapped out around visiting Brage on Saturday afternoon at Starke Arvid Arena in Ljungskile.
Thursday June 10, 2010
Nick Noble returns to his normal spot in net for Ljungskile who welcome in newly promoted Brage to Starke Arvid Arena on Saturday in Swedish Superettan play.
Friday May 28, 2010
It is onward and upward for Nick Noble and Ljungskile who look to continue their unbeaten run when they visit Assyriska on Saturday at Södertälje Fotbollsarena.
Sunday May 23, 2010
Nick Noble's shutout streak was snapped at six, however Ljungskile's offense finally got going against league leaders IFK Norrköping.
Friday May 21, 2010
It will be a battle of offense versus defense when Nick Noble and Ljungskile hosts league-leaders Norrköping.
Thursday May 20, 2010
A pair of lower division teams made some noise in the Swedish Cup, which was good news for Nick Noble, bad news for Ryan Miller.
Monday May 17, 2010
Ryan Miller's Halmstad and Nick Noble's Ljungskile were winners while Alejandro Bedoya was looking for a goal in his last outing with Örebro before joining the national team.
Monday May 17, 2010
The Allsvenskan teams will join the fray of Sweden's cup competition this week with Michael Thomas and Johann Smith getting a chance to shine against lower league competition.
Sunday May 2, 2010
Nick Noble manned the pipes for his first win with Ljungskile, while Michael Thomas joined Ryan Miller as Halmstad took one on the chin.
Friday April 30, 2010
Ryan Miller and Halmstad will try to make it two in a row as they hit the road while suspended Alejandro Bedoya will watch as Örebro try to protect their top-four standing.
Tuesday April 27, 2010
Alejando Bedoya won his first matchup with Ryan Miller, while Nick Noble put up another shutout.
Friday April 23, 2010
The majority of the Americans in the Allsvenskan will be in Berhn Arena as Örebro host Halmstad while Nick Noble will continue to ply his trade for Ljungskile.
Tuesday April 20, 2010
Ryan Miller and Nick Noble were in action this weekend in sunny Sweden with Halmstads downing GAIS and Ljungskile playing to a scoreless draw with Landskrona.
Saturday April 17, 2010
Ryan Miller will have to deal with one of the Allsvenskan's best goal-scorers, while Alejandro Bedoya looks to lead Örebro past Gefle.
Page 5 of 6
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »