RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CLINT DEMPSEY
371 results Page 2 of 25
Wednesday October 30, 2013
The MLS playoffs kick off Wednesday night as the Seattle Sounders take on the Colorado Rapids at CenturyLink Field.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
The LA Galaxy and the Seattle Sounders determined the final playoff seeds after playing to a 1-1 draw Sunday night at CenturyLink Field.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Eddie Johnson was again the hero as ten-man Seattle edged Columbus at Crew stadium.
Friday August 30, 2013
There is plenty to take away from Jurgen Klinsmann's latest roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Costa Rica and Mexico.
Thursday August 29, 2013
The Seattle Sounders look to capitalize on the absence of Crew midfielder Frederico Higuain as they travel to Columbus for a Saturday game.
Monday August 26, 2013
Seattle welcomed Clint Dempsey home to CenturyLink Field with a victory over their Cascadia rivals, the Portland Timbers.
Saturday August 24, 2013
At long last, Clint Dempsey will make his first appearance in Seattle
Monday August 19, 2013
The Houston Dynamo notched a massive victory over the Seattle Sounders at BBVA Compass Stadium on Saturday.
Friday, August 16, 2013
The United States national team has become a lot more competitive and it is a tough team to make
Monday August 12, 2013
The Seattle Sounders moved into a playoff place in the Western Conference Saturday with the team's victory on the road against Toronto FC.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Seattle Sounders and new star Clint Dempsey travel to BMO Field to take on Toronto FC Saturday night.
Thursday August 8, 2013
The player salary structure of Major League Soccer is complicated and at times downright confusing.
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
It will be a capacity crowd when Portland travels to Seattle for the first time this season on August 25.
Sunday August 4, 2013
The news of Clint Dempsey signing with the Seattle Sounders was stunning and it has left American fans with a wide range of emotions.
Saturday August 3, 2013
Tottenham Hotspur announced Saturday that the team has reached an agreement to sell Clint Dempsey to Major League Soccer and will join the Seattle Sounders.
Page 2 of 25
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium