EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CLINT DEMPSEY
378 results Page 9 of 26
Monday September 17, 2012
Brad Friedel, Clint Dempsey and Tottenham notched their first win of the season with a victory over Reading, while Eric Lichaj, Brad Guzan, and Aston Villa defeated highflying Swansea City.
Tuesday September 11, 2012
The United States will try to shake off the woes of Friday's shock defeat in Jamaica when they once again face off against the Raggae Boys on Tuesday evening in Columbus, Ohio.
Wednesday September 5, 2012
This past European summer transfer window was perhaps the best and most eventful transfer window ever for American players.
Friday, August 31, 2012
The transfer saga of USMNT attacker Clint Dempsey is finally resolved with the American moving across town to Tottenham Hotspur, joining compatriot Brad Friedel.
Friday, August 17, 2012
According to numerous reports out of England, Clint Dempsey has been fined by Fulham for refusing to play this weekend.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
The 2011/12 season is now in the history books but the YA staff takes one last look back and hands out its awards to some American players.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
The U.S. lost 4-1 but the score did not tell the whole story of the game. It could have been better, and equally have been worse.
Monday, May 7, 2012
Episode 11 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, and can be found here.
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and available for streaming or download here.
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Today was yet another chapter in the amazing goal scoring by American forwards in Europe and Mexico.
Monday, April 9, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online for streaming or download, can be found here.
Monday, April 2, 2012
Episode 7 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and be can be found here.
Monday March 12, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton were victorious over Brad Friedel and Tottenham in a battle between American ‘keepers, while Clint Dempsey and Fulham's win streak was snapped in their loss to Aston Villa.
Sunday, March 11, 2012
The fourth episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, recorded live on Sunday afternoon.
Friday, March 9, 2012
Media reports out of England on Friday have said that Fulham have begun contract negotiations with Clint Dempsey for a new contract.
Page 9 of 26
«« First « Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next » Last »»

Former U.S. national team goalkeeper Kasey Keller will now be enshrined with some of the greats in American soccer.
RECENT POSTS
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
Howard, Friedel end feud
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
Norway