EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: 1860 MUNICH
27 results Page 2 of 2
Sunday May 8, 2011
Edson Buddle finally broke his seven-game scoreless streak in grand fashion, pulling Ingolstadt even with area rivals 1860 Munich on Sunday afternoon with a jaw-dropping shot as the two teams each earned one point.
Wednesday May 4, 2011
After picking up a knee injury in Guatemala with the US U-20 national team, 1860 Munich forward Bobby Wood will sit out the final two games of the 2.Bundesliga season.
Monday, January 31, 2011
Saturday January 29, 2011
David Yelldell and MSV Duisburg fought back from a one-goal halftime deficit to earn a point one the road in the final minutes against 1860 Munich in a game which also saw American youngster Bobby Wood make his professional debut for the hosts as a second-half substitute.
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Monday January 10, 2011
As the US U-20 team progresses into the latter part of their World Cup cycle, one of the players who is having an exceptional camp this week in Ft. Lauderdale is 1860 Munich forward Bobby Wood.
Monday December 13, 2010
Steve Cherundolo went off injured as Hannover continued their winning ways against Stuttgart while Luis Robles notched up his second shut-out in three games in Karlsruhe's win over Bielefeld.
Monday September 27, 2010
Michael Bradley netted for the Foals as they put a damper on Schalke's turnaround with a draw while David Yelldell and Duisburg could not muster a victory on their trip to Union Berlin.
Tuesday September 21, 2010
Michael Bradley, Steve Cherundolo and DaMarcus Beasley will all be looking to get their teams going in midweek Bundesliga action.
Monday August 30, 2010
As the 2010-2011 season gets underway in Germany, one of the more promising young players that is hoping to emerge is 18 year old forward Bobby Wood who will begin the season with the 1860 Munich's U23 team.
Thursday July 1, 2010
TSV 1860 Munich forward Kenny Cooper broke his ankle in practice on Thursday afternoon and is expected to miss the next three months, the German 2. Bundesliga team confirmed through their website.
Thursday January 28, 2010
Despite widespread reports that a deal sending Kenny Cooper from 1860 Munich to Plymouth Argyle is done, the English club remains steadfast in saying than an agreement has not been reached.
Page 2 of 2
« Previous 1 2