RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TONY TAYLOR
103 results Page 5 of 7
Friday January 21, 2011
Tony Taylor and Greg Garza are not likely to feature in Estoril's starting lineup when they host Belenenses on Saturday afternoon, but both will hope to play a role off the bench.
Thursday January 20, 2011
Tony Taylor played the full 90 minutes for Estoril in an exciting draw against first division Naval in the Taça da Liga on Wednesday afternoon.
Tuesday January 18, 2011
Tony Taylor and Greg Garza will hope to push Estoril past Naval in must-win cup game on Wednesday afternoon when they travel north to Figueira da Foz.
Monday January 17, 2011
Tim Howard and Everton let a win in the Merseyside derby slip through their fingers while Clint Dempsey and Fulham managed to salvage a draw against Wigan.
Friday January 14, 2011
Coming off two consecutive defeats at home Tony Taylor and Estoril will hit the road this weekend to take on Gil Vicente in Liga Orangina action.
Sunday January 9, 2011
Tony Taylor returned to action as a second half substitute for Estoril but couldn't prevent Os Canarinhos from crashing at home against league leaders Feirense.
Monday January 3, 2011
Greg Garza made his first appearance for Estoril in the League Cup but was unable to prevent a disappointing loss to Penafiel.
Sunday December 19, 2010
Tony Taylor notched the victory clinching goal as Estoril completed a remarkable second half comeback against visiting Arouca.
Friday December 17, 2010
Having lost three games in a row tenth place Estoril will look to reverse their form when they welcome Liga Orangina leaders Arouca to the Estádio António Coimbra da Mota on Sunday.
Sunday December 5, 2010
Tony Taylor played only a handful of minutes in the Azores as Estoril sank to their third consecutive Liga Orangina defeat.
Thursday December 2, 2010
Tony Taylor will hope to regain some playing time when Estoril visits Santa Clara on Sunday while Greg Garza and Bryan Arguez will likely not feature for Os Canarinhos.
Monday November 29, 2010
Tony Taylor was a late substitute as Estoril fell at home to Leixões in the Liga Orangina.
Thursday November 11, 2010
After finishing his first season in Portugal scoring two goals in his team's final four games and playing his way into a regular roster spot, there certainly were high hopes for Tony Taylor heading into the 2010-2011 campaign.
Sunday November 7, 2010
Tony Taylor was again a second half substitute as Estoril defeated Aves to remain in second place in the Liga Orangina.
Friday November 5, 2010
Tony Taylor and Estoril will try to remain undefeated at home in the Liga Orangina when Aves visits the Estádio António Coimbra da Mota on Saturday.
Page 5 of 7
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on