PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TONY TAYLOR
103 results Page 6 of 7
Sunday October 24, 2010
Tony Taylor came off the bench to tally his third goal of the season and secure a point on the road for Estoril.
Friday October 22, 2010
After a week off followed by two cup games, Estoril finally return to league action when Tony Taylor and crew visit Fátima on Sunday.
Wednesday October 20, 2010
Tony Taylor made his second start of the season on Wednesday evening, as Estoril drew the first leg of their Taça da Liga matchup with Rio Ave.
Tuesday October 19, 2010
Tony Taylor and Estoril will be in action again on Wednesday as they take on Rio Ave at home in the Taça da Liga.
Sunday October 17, 2010
Tony Taylor made a brief appearance as a substitute in Estoril's narrow defeat against traditional powerhouse Sporting in the Taça de Portugal.
Thursday October 14, 2010
Estoril will host Lisbon giants Sporting in a cup match on Saturday, with Tony Taylor the only Yank likely to feature for the home team.
Friday October 1, 2010
Tony Taylor looks set to receive some second half minutes as Estoril return home to Estádio António Coimbra da Mota to take on Liga de Honra leaders Penafiel.
Monday September 27, 2010
Tony Taylor played the final 20 minutes as Estoril fought back to secure a point on the road at Oliveirense, while fellow Yanks Greg Garza and Bryan Arguez were not on the game day roster.
Thursday September 23, 2010
Tony Taylor and Estoril will visit Oliveirense for the second time in just over a month, with new teammate Greg Garza hoping to make his debut.
Thursday September 9, 2010
After a week off Estoril will hope to get their Liga Orangina season on track when they host Covilhã on 9/12, though Tony Taylor is the only Yank likely to see action.
Thursday August 26, 2010
The Liga Orangina season kicks off for Estoril on Sunday when Tony Taylor and crew visit newly promoted Moreirense.
Monday August 23, 2010
Tony Taylor was again a second half substitute as Estoril defeated Oliveirense to secure their place in the next round of the Taça da Liga.
Friday August 20, 2010
Tony Taylor and Bryan Arguez will hope to regain their starting spots when Estoril visit Oliveirense in the Taça da Liga on Sunday.
Monday August 16, 2010
Tony Taylor was a late substitute in Estoril's tie against Santa Clara in the League Cup, while Bryan Arguez did not make the game day roster for the home team.
Sunday August 8, 2010
Tony Taylor netted a late goal to secure a draw for Estoril in their first competitive match of the season, while Bryan Arguez also started for Os Canarinhos.
Page 6 of 7
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium