RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JUAN AGUDELO
65 results Page 1 of 5
Tuesday April 22, 2014
After having Juan Agudelo's British work permit appeal denied in November, Stoke City will make a second attempt in the coming weeks.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Despite putting in another productive shift for FC Utrecht, Juan Agudelo was unable to break out of his goal scoring funk, while Aron Johannsson only played the final six minutes for AZ.
Friday March 28, 2014
Aron Johannsson and AZ will try to recover from their Dutch Cup heartbreak while Juan Agudelo will try to get back on track with Utrecht for their visit to Breda.
Monday March 17, 2014
It was a disappointing weekend for Americans in Holland, as Juan Agudelo, Aron Johannsson, and Charles Kazlauskas were all relatively quiet.
Friday March 14, 2014
Aron Johannsson looks to continue his current brilliance against Twente this weekend, while Juan Agudelo is trying to crack back into the lineup for Utrecht.
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Aron Johannsson stole the headlines in Holland again this weekend with a two-goal performance in a blowout win for AZ over Heracles.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Friday February 28, 2014
Juan Agudelo and Utrecht are in for a big test at home when they host second place FC Twente on Saturday.
Friday February 21, 2014
Ajax killer Aron Johannsson looks to score in his third straight game against the Eredivisie leaders on Sunday when AZ travel to Amsterdam to take on Ajax.
Monday February 17, 2014
Aron Johannsson found the back of the net again, but AZ were forced to settle for a tie against Juan Agudelo and FC Utrecht.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Juan Agudelo continued to provide a spark up top for FC Utrecht, but RKC Waalwijk poured on the goals late to send Utrecht home with another loss.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Juan Agudelo hopes to continue his good play for FC Utrecht against RKC Waalwijk Sunday.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
Juan Agudelo picked up his first assist for Utrecht in his first start against Ductch leaders Ajax
Friday January 31, 2014
A pair of young American attackers are on display in the Eredivisie this weekend, as Aron Johannsson and AZ face Groningen while Juan Agudelo and Utrecht take on Ajax.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson