RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JUAN AGUDELO
65 results Page 2 of 5
Monday January 27, 2014
Juan Agudelo's FC Utrecht debut highlighted a winless weekend for Americans in Holland.
Sunday January 19, 2014
The last few months have been a wild ride for Juan Agudelo who signed with Stoke City only to have his work permit appeal denied.
Tuesday October 15, 2013
The cuticles amongst Montreal Impact fans are becoming increasingly bare as their team lost to New England on Saturday
Friday October 4, 2013
With the MLS regular season winding down, the New York Red Bulls will look to extend their lead in the Eastern Conference standings this Saturday at home against New England.
Tuesday September 10, 2013
An early red card to the New England Revolution doomed the home team, allowing Montreal to take all three points and move into first place in the Eastern Conference.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Toronto maintained their dominance over the Revolution on Friday as they were unfortunate to come out of the game with only one point.
Monday August 26, 2013
Juan Agudelo and Kelyn Rowe led the way with two goals each as the New England Revolution took down the Philadelphia Union at Gillette Stadium Sunday.
Sunday August 18, 2013
A beautiful goal from Juan Agudelo lead the way as the New England Revolution beat the Chicago Fire at Gillette Stadium Saturday night.
Saturday August 17, 2013
Charlie Davies will look to make his New England Revolution debut when the team takes on the Chicago Fire at Gillette Stadium on Saturday night.
Friday August 9, 2013
Juan Agudelo has signed a pre-contract with Stoke City and will join the Premier League club in January.
Friday July 12, 2013
The New England Revolution look to make it two wins in a row when they take on the Houston Dynamo Saturday night at Gillette Stadium.
Saturday July 6, 2013
A Chris Wondolowski less San Jose Earthquakes travel to Gillette Stadium Saturday to take on the New England Revolution.
Friday June 28, 2013
Juan Agudelo will look to punish his former team as the New England Revolution take on Chivas USA at the StubHub Center Saturday.
Monday June 10, 2013
Diego Fagundez was unable to conjure up his goal scoring magic ending his four game scoring streak in the New England Revolution's scoreless draw against DC United Saturday.
Wednesday May 29, 2013
Diego Fagundez and Juan Agudelo both found the back of the net, leading New England to victory over Toronto FC Saturday at Gillette Stadium.
Page 2 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson