PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HONEFOSS
115 results Page 1 of 8
Tuesday January 28, 2014
The MLS preseason is now underway and for goalkeeper Steve Clark, he will be looking to prove why he was one of the most underrated Americans in Europe.
Monday October 28, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg's Tippeligaen title hopes took a huge hit, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss didn't help their survival chances this weekend.
Tuesday October 8, 2013
Seven weeks ago, Steve Clark and Hønefoss were sitting in a precarious spot.
Sunday October 6, 2013
In a matchup of two Americans, Steve Clark and Hønefoss split the spoils with Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg.
Monday September 30, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss record a crucial point in Tippeligaen action.
Monday September 23, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss picked up a crucial three points on the road, while a late goal forced Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg to settle for a tie.
Sunday September 1, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg increased their lead atop the Tippeligaen standings, while a late goal saved Steve Clark, Kenneth di Vita Jensen and Hønefoss.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss snapped a five-match losing and a nine-match winless streak against relegation rival Sarpsborg.
Monday August 12, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg retained their lead in the Tippeligaen, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss dropped into last place.
Monday August 5, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud returned to Rosenborg following the Gold Cup and continued his winning ways, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss conceded four goals in the first 35 minutes in a big loss to Aalesund.
Monday July 29, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss were at the receiving end of a shellacking from second-place Strømsgodset on Sunday.
Friday July 26, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss need a win over the second-place team in the Tippeligaen in order to get out of the relegation zone.
Tuesday July 9, 2013
Despite having 11 corners and creating a majority of the scoring chances, Steve Clark and Hønefoss had to settle for a tie at home against Brann on Monday.
Sunday June 30, 2013
Josh Gatt picked up a knee injury in Molde's win, while Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt continued their hot streak in the Adeccoligaen.
Friday June 28, 2013
Josh Gatt and Mikkel Diskerud will play their last league matches before travelling to the United States for the Gold Cup, and Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt look to stay hot in Adeccoligaen play.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium