EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MIKKEL DISKERUD
239 results Page 2 of 16
Thursday August 15, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg try to continue a long unbeaten run, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss aim to end a long winless streak.
Monday August 12, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg retained their lead in the Tippeligaen, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss dropped into last place.
Monday August 5, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud returned to Rosenborg following the Gold Cup and continued his winning ways, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss conceded four goals in the first 35 minutes in a big loss to Aalesund.
Sunday July 28, 2013
After a convincing run in the first five games of the tournament, the United States will take on Panama today in the finals of the 2013 Gold Cup.
Friday July 26, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss need a win over the second-place team in the Tippeligaen in order to get out of the relegation zone.
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
The US Men's National Team opened up their Gold Cup campaign with an easy 6-1 victory over Belize.
Tuesday July 9, 2013
The U.S team is set to open its 2013 Gold Cup campaign and under the new format, the winner will have the opportunity to play the winner of the 2015 tournament for a Confederations Cup spot.
Saturday July 6, 2013
Two goals from Landon Donovan and a strong second half performance led the United States to a big victory over Guatemala Friday at Qualcomm Stadium.
Sunday June 30, 2013
Josh Gatt picked up a knee injury in Molde's win, while Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt continued their hot streak in the Adeccoligaen.
Friday June 28, 2013
Josh Gatt and Mikkel Diskerud will play their last league matches before travelling to the United States for the Gold Cup, and Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt look to stay hot in Adeccoligaen play.
Thursday June 27, 2013
U.S national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced his roster for the 2013 Gold Cup this summer.
Sunday June 23, 2013
In the return of Tippeligaen action, Josh Gatt and Molde got a late goal to steal a point, while Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg closed the gap on Strømsgodset.
Thursday June 20, 2013
In the fourth round of the NM Cup, Josh Gatt opened up his 2013 goal account in Molde's rout of Ranheim, and Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt came back to pull off the upset of a Tippeligaen team.
Monday May 20, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg couldn't find a way to break down 10-man Molde, while Steve Clark, Kenneth di Vita Jensen and Hønefoss picked up a win.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Josh Gatt and Molde's struggles continued against Haugesund, while Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg blew a two-goal advantage but managed to get three points.
Page 2 of 16
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»