RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SCR ALTACH
17 results Page 1 of 2
Wednesday August 24, 2011
After missing out on promotion to the Austrian Bundesliga by just one point last year, SCR Altach have added American midfielder Seth Moses to revamp their team for the 2011/12 season.
Friday January 14, 2011
With the January transfer window now open, one of Americans on the move is US U-20 winger Josh Gatt who has left SCR Altach of the second division in Austria for Norwegian Eliteserien club Molde.
Monday December 13, 2010
When the US U-20 national team assembles in Florida next week, winger Josh Gatt will be looking to carry over his strong play at SCR Altach to the international stage.
Sunday November 28, 2010
Josh Gatt found the back of the net for the third consecutive time in a losing effort that puts Altach in second going into the three-month winter break.
Thursday November 25, 2010
Josh Gatt looks to continue his scoring streak as Altach face the third-place holders on Friday with a chance to enter the winter break as league leaders.
Monday November 22, 2010
Josh Gatt and Altach pulled off the win of the season thus far with a rout of the former holders of the top spot in the Austrian Erste Liga.
Wednesday November 17, 2010
The decision for young American players to come to Austria has yielded a mixed bag of results, but Josh Gatt does not regret his decision.
Sunday November 14, 2010
After his club fell behind early, Michigan native Josh Gatt notched the late game-winning goal for Altach, narrowing the gap on the top spot of the Austrian Erste Liga to just three points.
Thursday November 11, 2010
Altach's Austrian Cup campaign came to a close in Vienna on Wednesday night with a disappointing extra-time loss to the Erste Liga laggards.
Tuesday October 26, 2010
Orhan Ademi continued his scoring spurt for Altach notching the equalizer and winner in a spirited comeback victory that could tighten the gap on first place.
Saturday October 23, 2010
The Black and Golds narrowed the gap on the top spot in Salzburg on Friday night with goals from Plymouth, Michigan-born Josh Gatt and Orhan Ademi.
Saturday October 2, 2010
The Black and Golds struggled to orchestrate any offense in a regional derby and coughed up an embarrassing second goal to add insult to injury.
Sunday September 26, 2010
Michigan native Josh Gatt earns his first start and full ninety since signing with the Austrian club this summer.
Wednesday August 4, 2010
Josh Gatt and Altach continue their season-opening winning streak after thumping the fourth-spot holders in the Erste Liga thanks to a quartet of tallies on home turf.
Saturday July 31, 2010
Altach brought their undefeated streak in the Erste Liga to four consecutive games as American Josh Gatt made his professional debut as a second-half substitute.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »