RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GREGORY GARZA
53 results Page 2 of 4
Monday October 15, 2012
Greg Garza made the most of a golden opportunity scoring his first professional goal in Mexico and Josť Francisco Torres and Pachuca continue to disappoint.
Friday August 31, 2012
Joe Corona and Tijuana look to grab a piece of first place, and a clash of faltering titans will take place in Torreon in week seven of the Apertura.
Friday July 27, 2012
After strong performances last week, Herculez Gomez, Edgar Castillo and Joe Corona will look to keep up the momentum in week two.
Wednesday July 25, 2012
The return of Mexico's national cup, branded as Copa MX to coincide with the new Liga MX, saw several young Americans get playing time during the week.
Monday July 23, 2012
The premier of Liga MX was full of fireworks, as Herculez Gomez and Edgar Castillo steered their teams to victory in their opening games.
Thursday July 19, 2012
The 2012 Apertura is upon us, with kickoff coming along at the end of the week. There have been few changes among the players we cover, so there should be few surprises on paper. However, reality often trumps paper.
Thursday February 23, 2012
Pachuca's undefeated run and quest for the undisputed top spot came to an end against America, while Tijuana capitalized on their opportunity to move up in the standings.
Friday January 13, 2012
In the second week of Clausura play, all the usual suspects will be back in action and everyone but Michael Orozco will be looking to improve on disappointing results from last weekend.
Tuesday January 10, 2012
There were Americans aplenty featuring in the opening weekend of the 2012 Clausura. In all, seven saw action in an array of unsatisfying results.
Thursday December 22, 2011
With the Clausura tournament in the Mexican Primera set to get underway next month, American left back Greg Garza is excited for his first season with Club Tijuana.
Wednesday December 21, 2011
It was announced today that American left back Greg Garza has finally signed with Club Tijuana of the Mexican Primera.
Monday August 1, 2011
After leaving Traffic Sports earlier this summer, former US U-20 left back Gregory Garza is now on trial at Norwegian club Valerenga who currently play in Norway's top division, the Tippeligaen
Friday July 1, 2011
After spending last year with Estoril Praia of the Portuguese second division, left-back Gregory Garza is now a free agent and is no longer with the club.
Monday May 30, 2011
Greg Garza played the final 21 minutes of Estoril's season in a 1-0 victory at Belenenses while Tony Taylor watched from the stands due to health concerns.
Sunday April 17, 2011
Greg Garza made his second appearance for Estoril in a loss Santa Clara while Tony Taylor was an unused substitute.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »