PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JOHANN SMITH
16 results Page 1 of 2
Monday May 17, 2010
The Allsvenskan teams will join the fray of Sweden's cup competition this week with Michael Thomas and Johann Smith getting a chance to shine against lower league competition.
Friday May 14, 2010
It is back to work in the Allsbenskan this weekend with the Ryan Miller and Michael Thomas hosting Djurgarden while Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro take on Trelleborgs.
Thursday May 6, 2010
Despite losses for Örebro and Halmstad, Alejandro Bedoya notched another assist and Michael Thomas got a start.
Tuesday May 4, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro will take on the team that has looked invincible so far, while Ryan Miller and Michael Thomas visit Johann Smith in Kalmar.
Friday April 30, 2010
Ryan Miller and Halmstad will try to make it two in a row as they hit the road while suspended Alejandro Bedoya will watch as Örebro try to protect their top-four standing.
Tuesday April 27, 2010
There is little time for rest for Alejandro Bedoya and Ryan Miller as the Allsvenskan plays a midweek round.
Tuesday April 20, 2010
Ryan Miller and Nick Noble were in action this weekend in sunny Sweden with Halmstads downing GAIS and Ljungskile playing to a scoreless draw with Landskrona.
Thursday April 15, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya notched his first goal of the season, while Ryan Miller helped Halmstad get by the reeling defending champs.
Monday April 12, 2010
Ryan Miller featured for Halmstad and Alejandro Bedoya for Örebro in the Allsvenskan while Nick Noble got the start in the Swedish second division's first weekend.
Sunday April 4, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro challenge the defending champs, Halmstad's American's head to Mälmo's den, and Kalmar take on bottom dwellers Åtvidaberg, a perfect chance for Johann Smith to shine.
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Ryan Miller and Alejandro Bedoya both went the distance for their clubs, while Johann Smith made his debut as a late sub in the Allsvenskan's third week.
Thursday March 25, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya and the Americans in Sweden will try to regroup with home matches this weekend while Johann Smith may make his Kalmar debut.
Sunday March 21, 2010
After two weeks of trial, Johann Smith is set to sign a one year contract with Allsvenskan team Kalmar FF.
Monday March 15, 2010
After sustaining an injury that seemed threatening at first, Johann Smith says he will resume training with Swedish Allsvenskan club Kalmar FF.
Friday March 12, 2010
Ryan Miller and Michael Thomas look to make their Halmstads debut while Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro are back at it
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium