PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: UNITED STATES
417 results Page 14 of 28
Monday July 9, 2012
Ask any US Soccer fan if they think the men will win a World Cup in their lifetime and they will usually respond with a 40-yard stare in deep thought before a sheepish grin and, 'I hope so.'
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Omar Gonzalez has returned to action after missing nearly eight months with an ACL injury.
Monday July 2, 2012
Since becoming a professional in 2008, Geoff Cameron quickly proved his value to the Houston Dynamo, and now the US National Team is beginning to realize his worth.
Friday, June 29, 2012
With the Europe in the offseason, speculation as to which domestic based Americans will make the jump overseas has begun to heat up.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
In 2012, many top young American players earned their first cap with the US national team.
Thursday June 21, 2012
US Soccer today confirmed that the United States will take on arch rival Mexico in a friendly at Azetca Stadium in Mexico City on August 15.
Wednesday June 20, 2012
FC Dallas has announced that left back Moises Hernandez has been loaned to Comunicaciones FC in Guatemala on Wednesday.
Tuesday June 19, 2012
Former US national team head coach Alketas Panagoulias passed away on Monday at the age of 78.
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
The US easily defeated Scotland 5-1 and here is how the players performed on an individual basis.
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Jurgen Klinsmann has given a few glimpses into the workings of his upcoming roster for the May and June games rapidly approaching.
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Yesterday Caleb Porter announced the US team that will play in the Olympic qualifiers later this month.
Wednesday February 29, 2012
The United States national team faces their first major test of 2012 tonight when they take on four-time World Cup champion Italy at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa, Italy.
Tuesday February 28, 2012
As head coach Jurgen Klinsmann and the US national team prepare to face four-time World Cup champion, midfielder Danny Williams is excited for the challenge.
Friday, February 24, 2012
The second edition of the Yanks Abroad Podcast will stream live this coming Sunday, February 26.
Wednesday February 22, 2012
The US U-20 national team received a boost this past week when Tigres left back Juan Ocegueda turned down an invitation from Mexico to remain with the United States.
Page 14 of 28
«« First « Previous 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on