RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HOFFENHEIM
97 results Page 2 of 7
Sunday August 25, 2013
Tim Chandler recorded his first Bundesliga start of the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt won to pick up their first 2.Bundesliga points.
Friday August 23, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke look to turn around a sluggish start to the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt try to get off the schneid.
Wednesday August 7, 2013
As the European season gets underway in August, Russell Canouse is prepared to make further strides in his progress at Hoffenheim.
Monday July 15, 2013
Fabian Johnson was injured Monday playing for Hoffenheim but the injury should not keep the U.S national team left back out for a long period.
Tuesday June 25, 2013
Danny Williams will leave Germany for this first time to play professionally after agreeing to a transter to Reading
Tuesday June 4, 2013
YA has learned that U.S. U-17 standouts Shaquell Moore and Ahinga Selemani are currently on a series of trials in Germany.
Monday June 3, 2013
Despite being subbed out at the half against Germany a precaution, Fabian Johnson will be ready to play for the U.S national team against Jamaica on Friday.
Sunday May 26, 2013
With one foot already into the Bundesliga for next season, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim will hope to on during the second leg at Kaiserslautern on Monday.
Thursday May 23, 2013
Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim start their two-leg playoff against Kaiserslautern at home on Thursday, hoping to stay in Germany's top tier next season.
Friday April 12, 2013
Americans Steve Cherundolo and Tim Chandler hope to keep their Europa League chances alive this weekend, while John Anthony Brooks and Hertha Berlin edge closer to direct promotion.
Friday April 5, 2013
Daniel Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim break in their fourth coach this season, while Steve Cherundolo could make his return for Hannover this weekend.
Monday March 11, 2013
Fabian Johnson was injured for Hoffenheim's 3-0 win over Greuther Furth but the US international is expected to return to practice on Wednesday.
Friday January 25, 2013
Tim Chandler is cleared to play for Nürnberg on their visit to Dortmund, while Danny Williams is set to make his first start of the year for Hoffenheim.
Friday January 18, 2013
The Rückrunde begins this weekend, with Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim in a hole and Michael Parkhurst possibly starting for Augsburg.
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
US U-18 midfielder Zach Pfeffer is enjoying a strong start in year-long loan with Hoffenheim in Germany
Page 2 of 7
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson