RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HOUSTON DYNAMO
89 results Page 3 of 6
Friday August 2, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump back into a playoff spot when they host the Columbus Crew at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Sunday July 28, 2013
Despite controlling possession and dictating the pace of the game, the Houston Dynamo were forced to settle for a draw against the Chicago Fire on Saturday night at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Monday July 15, 2013
Two great strikes from Adam Moffat led the way as the Houston Dynamo walked into Gillette Stadium and took all three points from the New England Revolution Saturday.
Friday July 12, 2013
The New England Revolution look to make it two wins in a row when they take on the Houston Dynamo Saturday night at Gillette Stadium.
Sunday July 7, 2013
The Houston Dynamo won its first MLS game in eight attempts Monday with a narrow victory over an undermanned Philadelphia Union on Saturday at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Sunday June 30, 2013
The New York Red Bulls were sparked by a second half rally and goals from Fabian Espindola and Jonny Steele to surge past a reeling Houston Dynamo on Sunday at Red Bull Arena.
Sunday June 23, 2013
It was another frustrating night for the Dynamo as after being held to a draw at home against a poor FC Toronto team.
Thursday June 20, 2013
Montreal further enhanced its grip on the Eastern Conference lead with a convincing 2-0 win over Houston on Wednesday night at Saputo Stadium.
Wednesday June 12, 2013
FC Dallas hosts the Houston Dynamo as the Texas derby heats up in the US Open Cup fourth round.
Thursday May 23, 2013
Houston Dynamo defender Corey Ashe has been added by Jurgen Klinsmann to the National Team camp for the upcoming game against Belgium.
Sunday May 19, 2013
The New England Revolution managed a monster victory over the Houston Dynamo in a contentious Saturday night battle at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Thursday May 16, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look jump back into the Eastern Conference lead with a victory over the New England Revolution.
Monday May 13, 2013
Aurelien Collin's goal gave Sporting Kansas City the win over the Houston Dynamo, snapping their 36 game home-unbeaten run.
Saturday May 11, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to finish their rough stretch of games with another win against Eastern Conference rivals Sporting Kansas City at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
Returning from suspension following a red card against the Brad Davis and the Houston Dynamo face off against D.C. United at RFK Stadium in Washington D.C. on Wednesday night.
Page 3 of 6
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »