RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ISRAELI PREMIER LEAGUE
114 results Page 1 of 8
Friday August 30, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Hapoel Tel Aviv hope to kick start their season this Saturday when they travel to take on Hapoel Be'er Sheva.
Monday July 8, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich has earned the reputation as one of the best defensive midfielders in Israel and now he is looking forward to a fresh start after joining one of Israel's best teams in Hapoel Tel Aviv.
Sunday May 19, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona ended their season with a win over Hapoel Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona finish out their season with a trip to Ironi Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Friday May 10, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will attempt to bounce back after a tough midweek State Cup final loss when they host Maccabi Haifa on Saturday.
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face Hapoel Ramat Gan in the Israeli State Cup Final on Wednesday in Netanya.
Sunday May 5, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona failed to score again and fell to the champions Maccabi Tel Aviv on Saturday.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich hopes to return to the lineup as Ironi Kiryat Shmona face off with Maccabi Tel Aviv on Saturday.
Friday April 26, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Israeli Kiryat Shmona host Bnei Yehuda on Saturday in Israeli playoff action.
Friday April 19, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face a quick turnaround when they visit Hapoel Tel Aviv on Saturday in a return to the Israeli playoffs.
Monday April 15, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich returned to the Ironi Kiryat Shmona lineup as they downed Ironi Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Wednesday April 3, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face off with league leading Maccabi Tel Aviv on Wednesday.
Monday April 1, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Kiryat Shmona remained as outsiders in the race for Europa League qualification while Leo Krupnik was not a part of a Netanya squad that took one step closer to relegation.
Friday March 29, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will resume Israeli playoff action against Bnei Yehuda on Saturday in their quest to qualify for the Europa League.
Monday March 18, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona's three match win streak was snapped at the hands of Hapoel Tel Aviv.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »