EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: JERMAINE JONES
275 results Page 3 of 19
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Monday May 12, 2014
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann on Monday released his 30-man preliminary roster for the 2014 FIFA World Cup which had very few surprises.
Monday April 7, 2014
Besiktas remain in the hunt for 2nd place, as they defeated Kayserispor at home Saturday in Istanbul.
Friday April 4, 2014
Currently tied for second in the Super Lig table, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to claim sole possession, as they kick off against Kayserispor on Saturday, April 5.
Friday March 14, 2014
Besiktas hope to gain ground in the battle for second place with Galatasaray, as the Black Eagles travel to Rize to face relegation-bound Caykur Rizespor on Saturday.
Sunday March 9, 2014
In a pivotal game to their title hopes alive, Besiktas scored a late goal to sneak past Eskisehirspor on Sunday.
Saturday March 8, 2014
Coming off a scoreless draw against Antalyaspor, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to hop into the top two, as they face Eskişehirspor on Sunday.
Wednesday March 5, 2014
The back line for the United States left much to be desired as the United States fell to Ukraine in Cyprus, 2-0.
Thursday January 30, 2014
Midfielder joining Besiktas Istanbul
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Monday January 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler help lead Nuremberg to their first victory of the season over Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim, while Johnson was forced off early with a severe hand injury.
Friday January 3, 2014
With the January transfer window open in May, one player who could be on the move is Jermaine Jones who has requested a transfer from his club Schalke.
Sunday December 22, 2013
Steven Cherundolo returned to captain Hannover in a loss, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim fell, while there were no goals between Jermaine Jones' Schalke and Timothy Chandler's Nuremberg.
Friday December 20, 2013
In the last round of matches before the winter break, Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg square off with Jermaine Jones and Schalke, while Matt Taylor and Münster look to end 2013 on a high note.
Monday December 16, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg are still looking for win number 1, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim stole a point from Dortmund and Jermaine Jones helped Schalke to 3 points.
Page 3 of 19
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

With the curtains drawn on the Copa América Centenario, players are beginning to return to their clubs for the pre- or current seasons.
RECENT POSTS
YA lineup prediction vs. Colombia
Malone trials with Kickers
YA semifinal lineup prediction
German pro/rel playoff