PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BOBBY WOOD
74 results Page 1 of 5
Friday August 1, 2014
With the 2.Bundesliga season beginning this weekend, Alfredo Morales, Andrew Wooten and Bobby Wood should be in action.
Thursday March 27, 2014
John Brooks and Berlin played witness to championship celebrations, Fabian Johnson helped Hoffenheim climb the table, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt are almost assured of safety.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Andrew Wooten will hope to see the field for FSV Frankfurt, and Royal-Dominique Fennell and the Stuttgarter Kickers will look to continue their hot streak.
Monday September 23, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg snatched a point versus Dortmund, while Jermaine Jones and Fabian Jones both came up short with their respective clubs.
Friday September 20, 2013
Tim Chandler should make his second consecutive start for Nuremberg, and Matt Taylor should return to Munster's starting lineup in an attempt to right a sinking ship.
Monday September 16, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones were both victorious with their respective clubs, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg picked up a point.
Sunday September 1, 2013
It was a disappointing weekend for the Americans that featured in the Bundesliga with Fabian Johnson and John Anthony Brooks both starting and going the distance in losing efforts.
Friday August 23, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke look to turn around a sluggish start to the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt try to get off the schneid.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim ran rampant over Hamburg, Timothy Chandler squared off versus John Anthony Brooks and Jermaine Jones went the distance in a loss for Schalke.
Thursday August 15, 2013
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha Berlin will hope to repeat the stellar result from their opener, as multiple matches have Americans facing each other.
Monday August 12, 2013
Both Bobby Wood and John Anthony Brooks celebrated their first U.S national team callups in style with strong performances to help their respective clubs win.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Bundesliga season starts this weekend, with John Anthony Brooks receiving his first taste of top-division action.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
Round 1 of the German Cup saw Timmy Chandler and Nuremberg fall, Jermaine Jones and Schalke struggle, but progress, and Matt Taylor snag the game winner.
Friday August 2, 2013
The first round of the DFB Pokal starts this weekend, meaning Americans in the Bundesliga will get their first competitive action of the season.
Monday July 29, 2013
Bobby Wood and Matt Taylor both made the starting lineups for their respective clubs this past weekend in Germany's second and third tiers respectively, with each tasting some measure of success.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »