RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BOBBY WOOD
93 results Page 1 of 7
Tuesday April 19, 2016
It was a big weekend for Christian Pulisic as he scored his first Bundesliga goal in Borussia Dortmund's win over Hamburg, while Bobby Wood scored again for Union Berlin.
Sunday March 20, 2016
US Men's national team head coach Jürgen Klinsmann has named a 26-man roster to face CONCACAF rivals Guatemala in a pair of crucial World Cup qualifying matches.
Tuesday March 15, 2016
John Brooks and Fabian Johnson enjoyed wins for their teams, while Bobby Wood scored again for Union Berlin in the team's loss over the weekend in Germany.
Wednesday March 9, 2016
Fabian Johnson notched an assist in Borussia Mönchengladbach's loss to Wolfsburg, while Bobby Wood bagged two goals in Union Berlin's demolition of Shawn Barry and FSV Frankfurt.
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt remained in the top half of the Bundesliga standings as they shared the points with FC Koln.
Sunday August 30, 2015
Tim Chandler picked up a knee injury during an Eintracht Frankfurt win, while Aron Johannsson scored his first Bundesliga goal for Werder Bremen.
Tuesday August 25, 2015
After a historic win last week, Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt suffered their historic first loss in the Bundesliga against Dortmund, while Aron Johannsson got his first start for Werder Bremen.
Tuesday August 18, 2015
The opening of the Bundesliga season saw Alfredo Morales and newbies Ingolstadt get their first win of the season at Mainz, while Fabian Johnson and Monchengladbach were trounced by Dortmund.
Monday February 16, 2015
It was a good day for American forwards in the 2.Bundesliga, as both Bobby Wood and Andrew Wooten scored two goals in wins.
Thursday February 12, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC will look to win a second match under their interim coach, while Andrew Wooten and Alfredo Morales will square off in Ingolstadt.
Tuesday February 10, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC won their first match under an interim coach, while Bobby Wood was victorious in his debut with Aue.
Monday January 12, 2015
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has called in 28 players for the team's first training camp of 2015 in Carson, California.
Saturday November 15, 2014
The United States was defeated in an international friendly, where another late-game collapse caused Columbia to up the Americans, 2-1, in front of a sellout crowd at Craven Cottage in London.
Sunday October 19, 2014
Terrence Boyd made his debut for Leipzig, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt opened up a bigger lead atop the 2.Bundesliga standings with a win.
Sunday October 12, 2014
In Landon Donovan's final game wearing the red, white and blue, his send off party was spoiled by a beautiful late goal from Ecuador's Enner Valencia, as the US and Ecuador tied, 1-1.
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next »