RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FC DALLAS
62 results Page 2 of 5
Saturday August 17, 2013
Blas Perez and FC Dallas travel to Jeld-Wen Field Saturday to take on MLS All-Star defender Will Johnson and the Portland Timbers
Monday August 12, 2013
FC Dallas and the Los Angeles Galaxy played to an exciting draw in Frisco, Texas on Sunday.
Friday August 9, 2013
FC Dallas looks to end their summer funk with a big win against their Western Conference rivals the Los Angeles Galaxy.
Friday July 26, 2013
Blas Perez set the tone early, his goal spurring Panama into the Gold Cup final after dethroning CONCACAF kings Mexico at Cowboys Stadium on Wednesday night.
Wednesday July 24, 2013
The Montreal Impact and FC Dallas continued their respective winless streaks with the two teams' scoreless draw Saturday at Stade Saputo.
Monday July 22, 2013
In a matchup between two teams fading in the standings, neither Montreal nor Dallas was able to help their cause in a dull scoreless draw.
Friday July 19, 2013
A struggling Montreal Impact team will look to get back on track as they host FC Dallas at Stade Saputo on Saturday.
Sunday July 14, 2013
Some opportunistic goals from Real Salt Lake ended their inability to win in the State of Texas, as they defeated FC Dallas 3-0 on Saturday night.
Friday July 12, 2013
It may not be one of the final games of the season, but Saturday's showdown between Real Salt Lake and FC Dallas may have playoff implications on the line.
Tuesday July 9, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy got goals from two unlikely players to defeat slumping F.C. Dallas in a late Sunday match at StubHub Center.
Saturday July 6, 2013
FC Dallas and Chivas USA ended their Thursday night game with a scoreless draw, despite both teams coming close in the final minutes of the game.
Thursday July 4, 2013
FC Dallas welcomes Chivas USA to Texas as both clubs look to snap their winless streaks and move up the Western Conference table.
Sunday June 30, 2013
In a dramatic draw that will likely leave both teams equally disappointed the Philadelphia Union and FC Dallas played to a disappointing draw at PPL Park on Saturday.
Sunday June 23, 2013
After trailing nearly the entire match, FC Dallas put on a stunning comeback in the final minutes to rally for a draw against Sporting Kansas City.
Tuesday June 18, 2013
US U20 midfielder Danny Garcia has signed his first professional contract after coming to terms with FC Dallas.
Page 2 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »