PRESS BOX REPORTS
PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SEGUNDA DIVISION
30 results Page 1 of 2
Friday June 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finishes his season-long loan as Racing Santander host Hércules on Saturday.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander visit Sabadell on Sunday in a crucial away match.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face a must win on Sunday when they visit Almería.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander suffered a costly home loss to Barcelona II on Friday.
Friday April 26, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander desperately need a win on Friday when they host Barcelona II.
Friday April 19, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to get back into the win column when they face Villareal on Sunday.
Friday April 12, 2013
Carlos Bocagenra and Racing Santander hope to continue their strong defensive play as they host Girona on Saturday.
Monday April 8, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra made his second straight start as Racing Santander beat Alcorcón on Sunday.
Monday April 1, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finally saw some action for relegation-destined Racing while Oguchi Onyewu remained inactive for Malaga in their victory.
Friday February 15, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra hopes to return to the Racing Santander lineup as they travel to the southwest of Spain and take on Recreativo Huelva on Saturday.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander return home on Saturday, while Oguchi Onyewu continues to be a surplus item in Malaga.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander picked up a vital win at Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were reduced to eight men and allowed two second half goals in a loss to Córdoba on Saturday.
Monday January 21, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander fell into last place in the Segunda following a loss to Las Palmas on Saturday.
Friday January 18, 2013
Racing Santander Manager José Aurelio Gay stated that central defender Carlos Bocanegra missed training on Thursday with lower back pain.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium