RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
54 results Page 2 of 4
Monday August 19, 2013
The San Jose Earthquakes earned a crucial win over Sporting Kansas City to move up to seventh place in the Western Conference, just one point out of a playoff spot.
Saturday July 27, 2013
Rookie Blake Smith scored a late injury time winner to secure a needed three points for Montreal and snap Kansas City's three game winning season.
Sunday July 21, 2013
Sporting Kansas City scored a stoppage time winner and ended Real Salt Lake's unbeaten run with a 2-1 victory at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, Utah Saturday night.
Friday July 19, 2013
In the marquee match of the week, Real Salt Lake will face another stiff test as they welcome in the top team of the Eastern Conference Sporting Kansas City into Rio Tinto Stadium Saturday night.
Monday July 8, 2013
Sierra Leone had never had a player that has scored a goal in the English Premier League.
Sunday July 7, 2013
The previously surging Chicago Fire had its winning streak snapped after falling to Sporting Kansas City on Sunday at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, Illinois.
Monday July 1, 2013
Sporting Kansas City treated fans to a dramatic win at home against midwest rivals the Columbus Crew.
Thursday June 27, 2013
US national team midfielder Graham Zusi has come to terms on a new multi-year contract with Sporting Kansas City.
Sunday June 23, 2013
After trailing nearly the entire match, FC Dallas put on a stunning comeback in the final minutes to rally for a draw against Sporting Kansas City.
Monday May 13, 2013
Aurelien Collin's goal gave Sporting Kansas City the win over the Houston Dynamo, snapping their 36 game home-unbeaten run.
Saturday May 11, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to finish their rough stretch of games with another win against Eastern Conference rivals Sporting Kansas City at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
Sporting Kansas City plays host the Seattle Sounders in the 2013 rendition of last years US Open Cup championship game.
Monday May 6, 2013
Sporting Park was treated to a goal hungry Sporting Kansas City team that took advantage of a red card given to Chivas USA.
Friday May 3, 2013
Sporting Park will play host to Sporting Kansas City and Chivas USA on Cinco de Mayo as East and West go head to head.
Monday April 29, 2013
Sporting Park played host to an end to end encounter for the 20,000 in attendence as the Portland Timbers battled to an away win in Kansas.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium