PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CARLOS BOCANEGRA
247 results Page 10 of 17
Friday April 8, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etiernne hit the road to take on always-dangerous Auxerre in the final stretch of the French Ligue 1 season.
Sunday April 3, 2011
After playing for the US national team last week, Carlos Bocanegra returned to the starting lineup for St. Etienne as they fought to a draw with Valenciennes.
Friday April 1, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne's pursuit of European competition adds another chapter this weekend as the US national team captain and company welcome in Valenciennes.
Sunday March 27, 2011
The United States national team used a strong second half to rally for a draw with world power Argentina on Saturday night at the Meadowlands Stadium in New Jersey.
Monday March 21, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne managed to look on the bright side of a scoreless draw on the road, as they happily took the point back home and saw their ranking in the standings improve.
Friday March 18, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra will headline American efforts in France this weekend as he leads St. Etienne in action against FC Lorient
Sunday March 13, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra helped anchor a big win for Saint Etienne snapped a winless streak in Ligue 1 while Quentin Westberg watched Evian's draw with Clemont Foot from the bench.
Thursday March 10, 2011
St. Etienne return to Stade Geoffroy-Guichard to find a way out of their four-game losing streak against their neighbors in the standings.
Sunday March 6, 2011
Caen stole the win at home in the final minutes as St. Etienne saw their losing-streak extend to four games.
Thursday March 3, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne look to turn around a three-game skid with a Saturday evening trip to Normandy to face a Caen squad still facing a relegation threat.
Sunday February 27, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and Saint Etienne took their lumps at home at the hands of Nice while Quentin Westberg watched Evian's defeat to Dijon from the bench.
Thursday February 24, 2011
St. Etienne return home to regroup after tough campaigns in the past two outings, looking to turn the tide against a Nice squad flirting with relegation.
Monday February 21, 2011
Marseille proved to be too tough to handle for Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne, charging into a two-goal lead and never looking back.
Friday February 18, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra and St. Etienne look to regroup following a loss to Lyon, and face an even tougher test in Marseille on Saturday evening.
Sunday February 13, 2011
Carlos Bocanegra opened the scoring for the hosts, but Lyon held strong and masterminded a steady comeback to take hold of fifth place in the Ligue 1 standings.
Page 10 of 17
«« First « Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium