PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CHICAGO FIRE
41 results Page 2 of 3
Tuesday August 6, 2013
DC United head into Toyota Park on Wednesday evening to square off against the Chicago Fire in the semifinals of the U.S. Open Cup.
Sunday July 28, 2013
Despite controlling possession and dictating the pace of the game, the Houston Dynamo were forced to settle for a draw against the Chicago Fire on Saturday night at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Sunday July 21, 2013
A Chris Rolfe brace helped the Chicago Fire roll over DC United on Saturday at Toyota Park, as United's misery in MLS play continues.
Friday July 19, 2013
A pair of bottom-half Eastern Conference teams is set to square off on Saturday, as the Chicago Fire welcome DC United into Toyota Park.
Tuesday July 16, 2013
The Vancouver Whitecaps continue to roll along, with their Sunday win over the Chicago Fire now running their unbeaten streak to six games.
Friday July 12, 2013
A pair of hot teams collide on Sunday afternoon, as the Vancouver Whitecaps and Chicago Fire both look to continue their push up the standings.
Sunday July 7, 2013
The previously surging Chicago Fire had its winning streak snapped after falling to Sporting Kansas City on Sunday at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, Illinois.
Thursday July 4, 2013
After a woeful start to the season the Chicago Fire are now surging and with its latest home win over San Jose on Wednesday night, it is within striking distance of fifth place in the Eastern Conference.
Friday June 28, 2013
Mike Magee continued his goal scoring streak with a second half strike in the Chicago Fire's convincing US Open Cup win over Orlando City Wednesday.
Sunday June 23, 2013
If the Chicago Fire are able to rally to make the playoffs this year, the recent trade for Mike Magee will be the reason why.
Thursday June 20, 2013
It has been a difficult first half of the season for Chicago but with a win over Colorado on Wednesday, it will now hope to move toward playoff contention.
Wednesday June 19, 2013
It has been a long and difficult journey for Victor Pineda this past U-20 cycle but after a series of injuries, the Chicago Fire forward is ready to make an impact at the Word Cup.
Sunday May 26, 2013
Chicago stole a point on the road, equalizing late as the Fire held Real Salt Lake to a 1-1 draw Saturday night at Rio Tinto.
Monday April 15, 2013
The Houston Dynamo broke the MLS record for longest home unbeaten run with a win over the Chicago Fire on Sunday.
Friday April 12, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to set a new record for a home-unbeaten run with a win against the Chicago Fire at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium