RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EREDIVISIE
116 results Page 1 of 8
Monday September 22, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond struggled against Den Bosch on a quiet weekend in Holland.
Friday September 19, 2014
Newly minted USMNT forward Rubio Rubin figures to lead the line for Utrecht once again this weekend when they take on Groningen.
Wednesday August 20, 2014
With Aron Johannsson still out with a bum ankle, another young American striker emerged in the Eredivisie this week as Rubio Rubin made his debut for Utrecht.
Friday April 11, 2014
The three Americans playing in Holland are due for better days as Aron Johannsson, Juan Agudelo, and Charles Kazlauskas are all trying to break their team out of a funk this weekend.
Friday March 28, 2014
Aron Johannsson and AZ will try to recover from their Dutch Cup heartbreak while Juan Agudelo will try to get back on track with Utrecht for their visit to Breda.
Monday March 24, 2014
Aron Johannsson squandered a few golden opportunities, but AZ were still able to take down Zwolle on Sunday.
Friday March 21, 2014
Aron Johannsson and seventh-place AZ host eighth-place PEC Zwolle this Sunday in a battle between two teams clinging on to spots in next year's Europa League.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
After a terrific first half where he forced an own goal and scored one of his own, U.S national team forward Aron Johannsson had to leave AZ Alkmaar's 2-0 win over Vitesse with an injury.
Sunday January 19, 2014
The last few months have been a wild ride for Juan Agudelo who signed with Stoke City only to have his work permit appeal denied.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Aron Johannsson and red hot AZ Alkmaar host Achilles '29 in the third round of the KNVB Cup on Wednesday.
Friday October 18, 2013
Aron Johannsson heads back to Holland this weekend as AZ take on Cambuur, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond face PSV's youth side in the Eerste Divisie.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium