RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SEAN CUNNINGHAM
56 results Page 2 of 4
Thursday July 5, 2012
The 2012/13 Europa Legue kicks off on Thursday with four Yanks set to be action in the tournament's first qualifyng round.
Wednesday June 27, 2012
The draw for the first and second rounds of the Europa League qualifying was held today and several Americans now know who they will play.
Monday June 25, 2012
Ricardo Clark, Sean Cunningham and Stabæk continued the momentum it created just before the summer break, while Sebastian Troupe and Bærum extended their losing streak.
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Despite being a club in a financial tailspin, Stabaek will be heading to the Europa League on fair play.
Wednesday March 14, 2012
With the opening of Norwegian season ready to begin in 10 days, American defender Sean Cunningham is hoping to break out this year while on his loan from Molde to Stabaek.
Monday March 5, 2012
US U-20 left back Sean Cunningham has been loaned from Molde to fellow top-flight Norwegian club Stabaek or the remained of the season.
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yanks Abroad Podcast Episode 3 is now online!
Monday November 28, 2011
Joseph Bendik and Sogndal ended their season on a high note with a win over Molde while Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek were unable to break their long winless streak at Valerenga.
Saturday November 26, 2011
The Norwegian Tippeligaen season comes to a close on Sunday, with Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek heading to the capital to take on Valerenga and Molde heading to Joseph Bendik and Sogndal.
Friday November 18, 2011
Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek host Haugesund for their final home game of the season while Sean Cunningham will hope to finally make his league debut for already-crowned champions Molde.
Monday, October 24, 2011
Molde FK is tantalizing close to its first ever Eliteserien title.
Monday September 26, 2011
Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek were unable to get the engines running in their loss at Strømsgodset while Jonathan Borrajo and Ham-Kam continued their final push towards promotion.
Friday September 16, 2011
After his move to newly promoted Atlético, forward Tony Taylor is excited about his role and the team's potential.
Friday September 9, 2011
Josh Gatt and Molde will try to stretch their lead atop the Tippligaen when third-place Brann visit while Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek will look to do Molde a huge favor when they host second-place Tromsø.
Friday August 19, 2011
Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek will try to continue their climb up the Tippeligaen standings while Josh Gatt and Molde will attempt to extend their lead atop the league.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on