RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIMOTHY CHANDLER
212 results Page 1 of 15
Monday, August 10, 2015
USA defender Timothy Chandler is back with Eintracht Frankfurt, but his coach is not thrilled about the timing of his return.
Thursday July 9, 2015
The US National Team continues its quest towards capturing its sixth Gold Cup trophy by taking on Haiti in its second match of Group A play.
Thursday April 2, 2015
The United States national team once again allowed a goal late in the second half but were able to hold on for a 1-1 tie with Switzerland on Tuesday in Zurich.
Thursday March 12, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC's relegation fight continues, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt march on toward the Bundesliga.
Monday March 2, 2015
In a rare start, Fabian Johnson scored his first goal of the season, while John Anthony Brooks and Tim Chandler recorded wins with their teams this weekened.
Thursday February 26, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC will hope to get out of the relegation zone, Andrew Wooten and Sandhausen face a relegation six-pointer.
Monday February 16, 2015
It was a good day for American forwards in the 2.Bundesliga, as both Bobby Wood and Andrew Wooten scored two goals in wins.
Thursday February 12, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC will look to win a second match under their interim coach, while Andrew Wooten and Alfredo Morales will square off in Ingolstadt.
Tuesday February 10, 2015
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC won their first match under an interim coach, while Bobby Wood was victorious in his debut with Aue.
Sunday February 1, 2015
With the return of German soccer, plenty of Americans were in action, including a rare start for Fabian Johnson in a Mönchengladbach win.
Thursday January 29, 2015
The winter break is finally over in Germany, with Tim Chandler and Eintracht Frankfurt's trip to Freiburg highlighting the weekend for Americans.
Tuesday December 23, 2014
John Anthony Brooks ended 2014 on a bad note, while Royal-Dominique Fennell and the Stuttgarter Kickers moved into a promotion spot in the 3.Liga before the winter break.
Friday December 5, 2014
Alfredo Morales and Terrence Boyd will face off in a big matchup at the top of the 2.Bundesliga, while Tim Chandler and Frankfurt will hope to build off a two-match winning streak.
Monday December 1, 2014
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC fell short against Bayern Munich, while Tim Chandler and Frankfurt scored their first win over Dortmund since 2010.
Friday November 28, 2014
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha will be tested when league-leading Bayern Munich comes to town, while Andrew Wooten and Terrence Boyd face off in Sandhausen on Sunday.
Page 1 of 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

USA defender Timothy Chandler is back with Eintracht Frankfurt, but his coach is not thrilled about the timing of his return.
RECENT POSTS
Toljan declines United States
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team