PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIMOTHY CHANDLER
184 results Page 1 of 13
Friday August 15, 2014
With the first round of the DFB Pokal this weekend, Royal-Dominique Fennell and the Stuttgarter Kickers are looking for a big upset , while Bobby Wood and 1860 Munich are hoping to quell recent controversy.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Is that a sense of deja vu creeping in?
Thursday June 5, 2014
Tim Chandler didn't waste any time securing a new employer for next season - and it's in a familiar place.
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann released a 30 man roster on Monday, to be reduce to 23 players by June 2nd. Here is an early reaction to the roster release.
Monday May 5, 2014
Three Americans played and three were on the losing end in the Bundesliga, but it was Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg's defeat that could spell disaster.
Sunday April 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler returned, John Brooks scored and Andrew Wooten scored twice on a busy weekend for Americans in the top two divisions in Germany.
Friday April 4, 2014
American defenders face off when John Anthony Brooks and Fabian Johnson meet in Berlin, while Royal-Dominique Fennell and Stuttgarter Kickers will hope a match against Saarbrücken will end a slump.
Friday March 21, 2014
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim need points against fourth-place Bayer Leverkusen, while Royal-Dominique Fennell and the Stuttgarter Kickers will try to bounce back from their first loss of 2014.
Wednesday March 19, 2014
FC Nurnberg right back Timothy Chandler is unlikely to play again this season according to coach Gertjan Verbeek.
Monday February 10, 2014
It was a mixed bag for Americans in Germany this weekend; Andrew Wooten scored in his debut, while Timothy Chandler suffered a serious knee injury.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Tim Chandler's chances at playing for the United States men's national team in the 2014 World Cup in Brazil took a huge hit this weekend, as the German-American suffered a severe injury.
Friday February 7, 2014
Tim Chandler and Nuremberg's hot start to the Rückrunde faces a stern test against Bayern Munich, and the 2.Bundesliga returns from its winter break, with Andrew Wooten getting his first start for FSV.
Friday January 31, 2014
Tim Chandler will hope to continue his solid run of play for Nuremberg, while Matt Taylor and Preußen Münster head to Wiesbaden.
Monday January 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler help lead Nuremberg to their first victory of the season over Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim, while Johnson was forced off early with a severe hand injury.
Page 1 of 13
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium