RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIMOTHY CHANDLER
185 results Page 3 of 13
Friday October 25, 2013
Tim Chandler and Nuremberg will play their first match under the new coach, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke square off against their heated rival.
Monday October 21, 2013
An array of injuries left just two Americans in action over the weekend in Germany, with Timothy Chandler and Nürnberg securing a road point and Matt Taylor leading Münster to victory.
Friday October 18, 2013
Back after the international break, Tim Chandler will play under an interim manager, while Matt Taylor and Münster will look to increase their advantage over the relegation zone.
Monday October 7, 2013
Timothy Chandler and FC Nürnberg were thoroughly thrashed by Hamburg, while Matt Taylor and Münster did some thrashing of their own versus Chemnitz.
Monday September 30, 2013
Americans in the Bundesliga were involved in goal-fests, as matches in Sinsheim and Bremen had six goals each.
Friday September 27, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones face off against each other, and Tim Chandler should make his third consecutive start this weekend.
Monday September 23, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg snatched a point versus Dortmund, while Jermaine Jones and Fabian Jones both came up short with their respective clubs.
Friday September 20, 2013
Tim Chandler should make his second consecutive start for Nuremberg, and Matt Taylor should return to Munster's starting lineup in an attempt to right a sinking ship.
Monday September 16, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones were both victorious with their respective clubs, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg picked up a point.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Tim Chandler recorded his first Bundesliga start of the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt won to pick up their first 2.Bundesliga points.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim ran rampant over Hamburg, Timothy Chandler squared off versus John Anthony Brooks and Jermaine Jones went the distance in a loss for Schalke.
Thursday August 15, 2013
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha Berlin will hope to repeat the stellar result from their opener, as multiple matches have Americans facing each other.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
The USMNT is in the midst of an 11 game winning streak but lost in the accolades is the growing murkiness of the team's right back situation.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Bundesliga season starts this weekend, with John Anthony Brooks receiving his first taste of top-division action.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
Round 1 of the German Cup saw Timmy Chandler and Nuremberg fall, Jermaine Jones and Schalke struggle, but progress, and Matt Taylor snag the game winner.
Page 3 of 13
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium