RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIMOTHY CHANDLER
196 results Page 4 of 14
Monday September 30, 2013
Americans in the Bundesliga were involved in goal-fests, as matches in Sinsheim and Bremen had six goals each.
Friday September 27, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones face off against each other, and Tim Chandler should make his third consecutive start this weekend.
Monday September 23, 2013
Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg snatched a point versus Dortmund, while Jermaine Jones and Fabian Jones both came up short with their respective clubs.
Friday September 20, 2013
Tim Chandler should make his second consecutive start for Nuremberg, and Matt Taylor should return to Munster's starting lineup in an attempt to right a sinking ship.
Monday September 16, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones were both victorious with their respective clubs, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg picked up a point.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Tim Chandler recorded his first Bundesliga start of the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt won to pick up their first 2.Bundesliga points.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim ran rampant over Hamburg, Timothy Chandler squared off versus John Anthony Brooks and Jermaine Jones went the distance in a loss for Schalke.
Thursday August 15, 2013
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha Berlin will hope to repeat the stellar result from their opener, as multiple matches have Americans facing each other.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
The USMNT is in the midst of an 11 game winning streak but lost in the accolades is the growing murkiness of the team's right back situation.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Bundesliga season starts this weekend, with John Anthony Brooks receiving his first taste of top-division action.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
Round 1 of the German Cup saw Timmy Chandler and Nuremberg fall, Jermaine Jones and Schalke struggle, but progress, and Matt Taylor snag the game winner.
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Timothy Chander is the latest American to be a questions mark for the upcoming national team games beginning at the end of May.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Heading into the Bundesliga's final weeks, Jermaine Jones and Schalke will try to solidify a Champion League spot, while Fabian Johnson, Daniel Williams and Hoffenheim search for a chance at safety.
Monday April 29, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Fabian Johnson were victorious for Schalke and Hoffenheim respectively, while Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg fell.
Monday April 22, 2013
It was a rough weekend for Americans in the German topflight, as all were on the losing end and outscored 13-1.
Page 4 of 14
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on