PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FC NURNBERG
83 results Page 1 of 6
Wednesday March 19, 2014
FC Nurnberg right back Timothy Chandler is unlikely to play again this season according to coach Gertjan Verbeek.
Friday January 31, 2014
Tim Chandler will hope to continue his solid run of play for Nuremberg, while Matt Taylor and Preußen Münster head to Wiesbaden.
Saturday November 30, 2013
Tim Chandler and Nuremberg's quest for their first win continues, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt look to continue their turnaround.
Friday November 22, 2013
While most eyes in Germany will follow the big match between Dortmund and Bayern Munich, there will be many Americans in action, including Tim Chandler, Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones.
Friday October 25, 2013
Tim Chandler and Nuremberg will play their first match under the new coach, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke square off against their heated rival.
Friday October 18, 2013
Back after the international break, Tim Chandler will play under an interim manager, while Matt Taylor and Münster will look to increase their advantage over the relegation zone.
Monday September 30, 2013
Americans in the Bundesliga were involved in goal-fests, as matches in Sinsheim and Bremen had six goals each.
Friday September 27, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Jermaine Jones face off against each other, and Tim Chandler should make his third consecutive start this weekend.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Tim Chandler recorded his first Bundesliga start of the season, while Alfredo Morales and Ingolstadt won to pick up their first 2.Bundesliga points.
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Timothy Chander is the latest American to be a questions mark for the upcoming national team games beginning at the end of May.
Friday April 19, 2013
As the European, promotion and relegation races heat up, Jermaine Jones returns to Schalke's lineup and Fabian Johnson hopes to help Hoffenheim claw out of the relegation zone.
Friday April 12, 2013
Americans Steve Cherundolo and Tim Chandler hope to keep their Europa League chances alive this weekend, while John Anthony Brooks and Hertha Berlin edge closer to direct promotion.
Friday April 5, 2013
Daniel Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim break in their fourth coach this season, while Steve Cherundolo could make his return for Hannover this weekend.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke suffered a shock defeat to the last place team in the Bundesliga, while Tim Chandler and Nuremberg bounced back from a tough loss last weekend.
Thursday November 29, 2012
Steve Cherundolo captained Hannover to victory on Tuesday night Bundesliga action, while Andrew Wooten scored twice for Sandhausen in the 2.Liga.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »

As clubs wrap up the pre-season, several Americans featured in the third qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League this Thursday.
RECENT POSTS
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium
USMNT ratings vs. Germany