RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TURKEY
32 results Page 1 of 3
Wednesday November 26, 2014
Sacha Kljestan fell out of Anderlecht's starting lineup, but set up the team's second goal as a late sub, helping the team to a Champions League win over Galatasaray that secured third place in Group D.
Tuesday November 25, 2014
Sacha Kljestan could once again earn the starting nod for Anderlecht on Wednesday evening when they try to keep their slim Champions League hopes alive against visiting Galatasaray.
Friday April 4, 2014
Currently tied for second in the Super Lig table, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to claim sole possession, as they kick off against Kayserispor on Saturday, April 5.
Friday March 14, 2014
Besiktas hope to gain ground in the battle for second place with Galatasaray, as the Black Eagles travel to Rize to face relegation-bound Caykur Rizespor on Saturday.
Saturday March 8, 2014
Coming off a scoreless draw against Antalyaspor, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to hop into the top two, as they face Eskişehirspor on Sunday.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Maurice Edu returned from injury and played 90 minutes as Bursaspor and Akhisar Belediye played to a draw.
Monday April 8, 2013
Maurice Edu returned to the Bursaspor lineup as they picked up a big home win over Beşiktaş on Monday night.
Friday March 29, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor face an important road test with major implications on Europa League qualification when they visit Kasimpasa on Sunday.
Thursday March 14, 2013
On-loan Stoke City midfielder Maurice Edu and Bursaspor hope to rebound from last weekend's beatdown when they host Trabzonspor on Friday night.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Maurice Edu looks to return from his one match suspension as Bursaspor take on Fenerbahçe on Sunday.
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor concludeTurkish Cup play on Thursday when they host Sivasspor at the Bursa Atatürk Stadium.
Sunday February 24, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor fell at Gaziantepspor on Friday and the American was sent off for receiving two yellow cards in three minutes late in the game.
Friday February 22, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor hope to extend their win streak to three matches as they travel to Gaziantepspor in Friday league action.
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Jermaine Jones will do his best to help Schalke break free of their current slump when they face Turkish opponents Galatasaray in the first leg of their Champions Leg playoff.
Monday February 18, 2013
Maurice Edu played 90 minutes and picked up a yellow card in Bursaspor's win over Elazığspor.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on