RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TURKEY
37 results Page 2 of 3
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor concludeTurkish Cup play on Thursday when they host Sivasspor at the Bursa Atatürk Stadium.
Sunday February 24, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor fell at Gaziantepspor on Friday and the American was sent off for receiving two yellow cards in three minutes late in the game.
Friday February 22, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor hope to extend their win streak to three matches as they travel to Gaziantepspor in Friday league action.
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Jermaine Jones will do his best to help Schalke break free of their current slump when they face Turkish opponents Galatasaray in the first leg of their Champions Leg playoff.
Monday February 18, 2013
Maurice Edu played 90 minutes and picked up a yellow card in Bursaspor's win over Elazığspor.
Friday February 15, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor welcome Elazığspor to the Bursa Atatürk Stadium this weekend in Süper Lig action.
Monday February 11, 2013
Maurice Edu made the long trip from Honduras to Miami to Turkey in time to start and play 90 minutes in Bursaspor's win over Karabükspor.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor travel to Karabükspor following the midweek international break, although the American's participation is in doubt after the long intercontinental voyage.
Sunday February 3, 2013
In their first game following Ertuğrul Sağlam's resignation, Bursaspour fought to earn a draw against the league leader's Galatasaray on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor must have been happy to leave Turkey's largest city after being thoroughly beaten by Istanbul BB on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
After a rough year in 2012 for both Rangers and Stoke, the new year has brought in positive change for Maurice Edu as he has joined Bursaspor in their quest to qualify for European play.
Friday January 25, 2013
Maurice Edu will look for his first Süper Lig start as Bursaspor face off with Istanbul BB on Saturday.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
Maurice Edu played 90 minutes in Bursaspor's loss to Cup holder's Fenerbahçe on Wednesday night in Istanbul.
Tuesday January 22, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor travel to Instanbul in a rematch of last year's Turkish Cup Final to take on Fenerbahçe on Wednesday. Fenerbahçe won the 2012 final 4-0 to clinched their fifth Cup trophy.
Monday May 9, 2011
Freddy Adu helped Rizespor work their way back into promotion contention while Jozy Altidore and Bursaspor had an unexpected weekend off.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »